• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please Rename Pile Of Trivia Folder

forget it la....BosSam is in his 'i wont lose to you ' mode. Like that he becomes an immovable object which resists even an irresistable force.

Call me fussy or that I am nitpicking (Tracy said that about me), I am pissed when people are not using English properly.

If people are upset their threads landed in the rubbish heap, then they should try and avoid that by posting good threads.

Call me fussy or that I am nitpicking (Tracy said that about me), I am pissed when people are not using English properly.

If people are upset their threads landed in the rubbish heap, then they should try and avoid that by posting good threads.

I agree. I will try to use English properly and post only good threads. But well, it might lose some fun here:) Narong is very good in posting good threads with excellent English,lest we forget about him.:)

You doing si mi lanjiao lately? Hardly see you nowadays. Desker Rd sell backside to Ah Neh?:confused::D

how u know ??? knn , are u the one with bo lam par ?

was lurking around lah ... si beh sien this sb getting ... lolll...

add some chilli, some pepper and spice lah....F I R E !!!!

Mai sian lah. Limbeh quite busy lately, so cannot entertain you. Everyday i log in just to expend away my power. Put them into good use.:D

ya i agree...if its crap then it should end up in the compost heap.

ya man...your power jump like crazy liao.....ok catch you guys later. Going for dinner liao.

Mai sian lah. Limbeh quite busy lately, so cannot entertain you. Everyday i log in just to expend away my power. Put them into good use.:D