Please help! Looking for the handsome guy at Zouk whom I kissed and made my heart rac

Re: Please help! Looking for the handsome guy at Zouk whom I kissed and made my heart

Someone posting for Ashley Madison ?

Re: Please help! Looking for the handsome guy at Zouk whom I kissed and made my heart

Where does Stomp get all these losers from?

Sorry but i can't provide any answer or clue.

Silly naive girl. Another Maia Lee in the making.

you all dun guess already, they guy she is looking for is me...:o

Wearing same checkered shirt as his friend.....gay alarm bells ringing

you all dun guess already, they guy she is looking for is me...:o

Dun kid yourself fucktard.....you no money to even pay cover charge.....closest you get is taxi stand to pick up drunk Angmos who beat you up

hi...hi...narong, the stupid fuck...:D

Dun kid yourself fucktard.....you no money to even pay cover charge.....closest you get is taxi stand to pick up drunk Angmos who beat you up

She will get tons of replies and with comments like "Hey i am more handsome than Rick"

knn, this arethe stuff why that pinoy son of a whore 'ello ello called sinkies 'loosers'

The last sentence says it all "I am not a loose girl, but I really do want to find him". Can she make up her fucking mind

was it this humsup guy that she met?

image.jpg

sinkie guys are getting more yantao.....it's proof of darwinian evolution.

image.jpg

i think there are many gays around here...:D

The last sentence says it all "I am not a loose girl, but I really do want to find him". Can she make up her fucking mind

She is not loose. Only her chee bye is loose..

Let me guess... She is a sinkie..