Serious Please Guess Who Calling Sinkies Super Lacists???

The Hongkies are also suffering since 1997, and are thus victims.
Hongkies couldn't stomach Chinese from china having caught up with them and now telling them what to do. It used to be the other way round.

HK is still a money laundering hub for the Chicoms, their only financial window with the rest of the world.

It so happens that Winnie wants to be the emperor and there isn't much money in China to launder anymore. Hence he started to stir shit against HK and Taiwan etc. :biggrin:

HK is still a money laundering hub for the Chicoms, their only financial window with the rest of the world.

It so happens that Winnie wants to be the emperor and there isn't much money in China to launder anymore. Hence he started to stir shit against HK and Taiwan etc. :biggrin:
Thats because xi stop chinese from remmiting money overseas.no more property purchases and investment curtailed.

32075853.jpg

:laugh:

How can we be labelled racists when there are more than a million Ah Nehs here? We let them take our well-paid jobs, push up the price of housing and reduce our country's consumption capacity. We do so much for the Ah Nehs.

Malays already know about this. Its the chinese who are behaving like it's non existent.
Dr m himself was treated like a slave when in singapore and asked to go in from the back door to meet his friend.
when was this? interesting. never knew about it.

To begin with, Balli Kaur Jaswal (google will pick her name up when it is searched) is racist. She has to be one, in order to see this entire issue through those lens. While most people would simply interpret this whole episode as Sinkies and the government being uncaring and too profit driven. Which in themselves are already damning enough.

So fuck her for daring to come up with this notion!:FU: It is extremely shameful for her to falsely sensationalize all this.
I have to agree. Singaporeans are racist, but they will happily exploit any race for $$. This is clearly a case of exploitation not of racism. clueless sardarni needs to get clued in. :unsure:

SCMP is just another vocal piece for the CCP grinding an axe with us. Grind away! The fragrant harbour is disintegrating so all they can do is cast stones from afar.
I'm not so sure that this was CCP motivated, more likely a reporter with nothing better to do. But of course, editorial team is CCP driven so any anti sinkie news will pass muster.

Alamak, Komala Vilas restaurant's good reputation will be tarnished.

The_Prime_Minister%2C_Shri_Narendra_Modi_and_the_Prime_Minister_of_Singapore%2C_Mr._Lee_Hsien_Loong%2C_at_Komala_Vilas_Restaurant%2C_Little_India%2C_Singapore_on_November_23%2C_2015_%282%29.jpg

CUknCW5VEAAWUtX.jpg:orig

Modi's skin colour is almost the same as our good PM Lee. Kelings in India prefer to elect fair skinned politicians as their national leaders.

Singaporeans ARE damn racist! And Elitist!

Exploit cheap labor. Exploit everyone.

Everybody else is greedy and should be paid as little as possible except....THEMSELVES.

Fucking selfish self centered.

How can we be labelled racists when there are more than a million Ah Nehs here? We let them take our well-paid jobs, push up the price of housing and reduce our country's consumption capacity. We do so much for the Ah Nehs.

Regarding the Dorm thingy just need to cite this 2 facts and its GG (Good Game) nuffsaid. /rofl..... Hahahahaha....

Foreign AffairsVivian Balakrishnan
Home AffairsK. Shanmugam

Singaporeans ARE damn racist!

Racism is a mere expression of clinging onto that which is familiar. Unless you become extreme like implement Hitler's policies, a little racism, and more importantly, self-deprecating humorous racism, is very healthy.

The last thing we want is to live in constant morbid fear of the politically correct mafia, treading on eggshells when dealing with other people. It's a tiring way to live.

This is what happens when you let the PC mafia dictate politics:

t149iyovchj21.jpg

Racism is a mere expression of clinging onto that which is familiar. Unless you become extreme like implement Hitler's policies, a little racism, and more importantly, self-deprecating humorous racism, is very healthy.

The last thing we want is to live in constant morbid fear of the politically correct mafia, treading on eggshells when dealing with other people. It's a tiring way to live.

t149iyovchj21.jpg

No. Not clinging to familiar

Sinkies actually despise and look down in banglas. Indians. Filipinos.

To the point that if you met a Filipino PhD they will also look down on him or her.

Same with banglas

Nothing to do with clinging to anything.

Downright belittling and ridiculing others based on their skin color and nationality.

t149iyovchj21.jpg
as with most things, it's about achieving a healthy balance.

I think laksaboy is talking about general case. not sinkieland case. A little bit of self-deprecating humour is good, but you can end up in a total whitewashed colourless world if everybody is always offended about any differences.

Of course sinkieland is terrible arrogant and derogatory towards other races with the exception of ang moh. with ang moh, mix of fear/hate and respect/admiration.