k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,478 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #21 syed putra said: These are probably well to do retirees doing their best to stay away from home to reduce chances of conflict with Missus. Click to expand... They hoping to get lucky encounters with chiobu
syed putra said: These are probably well to do retirees doing their best to stay away from home to reduce chances of conflict with Missus. Click to expand... They hoping to get lucky encounters with chiobu
bushtucker Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 5,521 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #22 Gambling related death?
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #23 ODACHEK said: Should land in the waters, if you regret, you can swim back, if you still wanna die, just drink the sai water and drown. Click to expand... Don't spoil people's plan leh...
ODACHEK said: Should land in the waters, if you regret, you can swim back, if you still wanna die, just drink the sai water and drown. Click to expand... Don't spoil people's plan leh...
Truthspeak Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 3, 2024 Messages 5,469 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #24 People committed suicide over money is silly
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #25 eatshitndie said: should have waited until 69. more reward points to collect. Click to expand... Should have fallen on Taylor S.
eatshitndie said: should have waited until 69. more reward points to collect. Click to expand... Should have fallen on Taylor S.
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 3,861 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #26 Casino loser
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,828 Points 113 Mar 12, 2024 #27 blackmondy said: Why never reveal the nationality ? This kind of 遮遮掩掩 leeporting 有意义吗 ? Click to expand... If the dead person is a sinkie, rest assured that the press will print it big. Run advertisement saying the bad thing about gambling. Using Singkie as an example. Anyway a dead Tiong is a good tiong. I didn't mention who ..
blackmondy said: Why never reveal the nationality ? This kind of 遮遮掩掩 leeporting 有意义吗 ? Click to expand... If the dead person is a sinkie, rest assured that the press will print it big. Run advertisement saying the bad thing about gambling. Using Singkie as an example. Anyway a dead Tiong is a good tiong. I didn't mention who ..