Please consolidate all questions you have here

1) I am planning to get someone to help me design a website. A Malay website designer offered to help me do it for $300, but must pay 2/3 upfront cash. Should i go ahead?

2) I am planning to arrange for delivery of a $5,000 parcel. Should i use SingPost?

3) I am planning to go sightseeing in India. Should i travel by bus alone?

4) A Malay colleague wants me to lend him money, promising to pay double by month end. Should i lend him the money?

1. Is IHP also Leongsam?

2. Has jw5 sold his moniker to someone else?

3. Is TracyTan666 hot?

4. Can someone please tell those 50/60 years old morons to stop quarrelling? Half foot in the grave still quarrelling like kids everyday :D

who more chio? sichuanmeimei or dashuangxi?

Is ah ram really dead?

Raiders really kena HIV?

Is drifter really in Japan?

Is Kinana a changi village transvestite?

1) I am planning to get someone to help me design a website. A Malay website designer offered to help me do it for $300, but must pay 2/3 upfront cash. Should i go ahead?

2) I am planning to arrange for delivery of a $5,000 parcel. Should i use SingPost?

3) I am planning to go sightseeing in India. Should i travel by bus alone?

4) A Malay colleague wants me to lend him money, promising to pay double by month end. Should i lend him the money?

Outsource lah :eek:

Is it true that Kelings can be trusted?

Is it true that Tonychat really married a Ladyboy?

1. Is IHP also Leongsam?

3. Is TracyTan666 hot?

4. Can someone please tell those 50/60 years old morons to stop quarrelling? Half foot in the grave still quarrelling like kids everyday :D

why Radiers like to fuck low class PRC shit and yet still feeling proud about it and even plan to teach others how to fuck them???

Better than to think that you can smell Leongsam's fart over your galaxy's screen right? I'm truly surprise at your intelligence. No wonder while people are screwing real women, you are screwing....:D

1. Is IHP also Leongsam?

3. Is TracyTan666 hot?

1. No.

2. No. Monikers are worthless.

3. Dunno.

4. The person controlling my worthless internet moniker is not 50/60. You must be referring to manipulative internet moniker Scroobal whose self professed persona is silly.

1. Is IHP also Leongsam?

3. Is TracyTan666 hot?

1. No.

2. Totally changed person after the drifter fiasco and AK left the forum. Now he comes to this forum mainly to stalk the screw and try to chase him away. I say it will be a failure unless the screw leaves on his own will. Don't be surprise IF jw5 is another dubious clone account. When forummers tell me an anonymous member is genuine, i usually believe the opposite and i'm right 9 out of 10. :D

3. Dubious clone account.

4. Can't be bothered. Let them squabble until they get heart attack.

Cheers

2. Totally changed person after the drifter fiasco and AK left the forum. Now he comes to this forum mainly to stalk the screw and try to chase him away. I say it will be a failure unless the screw leaves on his own will. Don't be surprise IF jw5 is another dubious clone account. When forummers tell me an anonymous member is genuine, i usually believe the opposite and i'm right 9 out of 10. :D

Nothing to do with Drifter fiasco at all.
The objective is not to make screw leave the forum, don't be ridiculous, he will never leave.
This is the only place where he can manipulate people without repercussions (so far) and where he can play both sides like a snake without getting himself and his family into real trouble (so far).
If someone (including you) can convince me that the manipulative fucker likes what is happening, I'll stop.
Don't try to tell me so and so annonymous internet monikers don't like it or it is bad for the forum.

As someone once said, "the forum is not my problem and not my responsibility". Now trying to recall who told me that.

Nothing to do with Drifter fiasco at all.
The objective is not to make screw leave the forum, don't be ridiculous, he will never leave.
This is the only place where he can manipulate people without repercussions (so far) and where he can play both sides like a snake without getting himself and his family into real trouble (so far).
If someone (including you) can convince me that the manipulative fucker likes what is happening, I'll stop.
Don't try to tell me so and so annonymous internet monikers don't like it or it is bad for the forum.

As someone once said, "the forum is not my problem and not my responsibility". Now trying to recall who told me that.

I actually discovered 'something' about your activity in this forum way before the drifter fiasco but like all the others that i exchanged pm with, nothing said in my PMs were 100% true because like most others i had used online persona and bullshitting. It was necessary in order to play along, play mind games and to get the info that i was looking for. :D

So now i have to repeat again : "All done in the name of fun and not to be taken seriously." :D

I actually discovered 'something' about your activity in this forum

What is the "something"?
Can say here, I don't mind.
Internet monikers are supposed to be shit anyway.
Only those with agendas or who plan to go into public space or who are manipulative egoistic idiots, treat their monikers as infallible and sacred.

fucking low class prc shit beats fucking low crass thai lady boy. no wonder you need pple to teach you how to see a real woman. fuck back to your 新村 联邦仔 faggot

KNN you, bluff me you are Leongsam and I paid for all your activities in Geylang :oIo:

:eek: You are the Robert paying for jw5's sex adventures? Hardly see LS lately, you Tua Ki in SBF liao lor. :oIo:

There is another secret moderator in action. That noob always leave a permanent redirect when he move threads :D