• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PLCB Ho Ching tells people to stop whining!!

you serious a not? I will take you seriously and if I'm doing it alone I'm gonna come after you... :mad::mad:

you want to move back?? :o-o:

KNN my uncle think most of them fail this leequirement KNN

Medically fit with no history of chronic diseases

Jia lat. Small dick counted as chronic disease or not?

I have difficulty finding my penis most times.

KNN as long as the disease will not add additional risk to covid infections it is not in the list but if the selector is @ginfreely kind want to suck dick then it will be in the list KNN

Small dick can get covid more easily?

I scared liao. I think my penis just got smaller

Fuck your cheebye! Swab your laocheebye!
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese eunuch criminal bully son of hooker Go to my twitter and post your threat of violence and make your nasty sexual questions and comments.

Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.
Tsk tsk tsk look who’s talking? Shameless hypocrite arrogant and condescending criminal bully liar son of hooker that said insulting me as slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You certainly deserved to be slapped by such rich and powerful woman that married the right man.

TBH she’s quite pitiful. I am sure she prefers not to look at the mirror. To exacerbate matters, she has to sleep with a faggot! Tell me, isn’t it more meaningful to be plain Jane?
Retired policeman go to her Facebook and say that. You are the coward faggot hiding in this rat hole bullying weaker woman while scared of rich and powerful woman.

Yes, but she shouldn't take her frustration out on us mah. We are already sibei poor and pitiful. Rich people always like to bully us:frown:. She should engage the services of a toy boy, she'll be happier and less frustrated.:biggrin:
You are a shameless liar when it’s proven beyond doubt by what happened to me here and out there that poor useless eunuch men like you liar sons of hookers criminal bullies like to bully weaker people all the time.

Tsk tsk tsk look who’s talking? Shameless hypocrite arrogant and condescending criminal bully liar son of hooker that said insulting me as slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You certainly deserved to be slapped by such rich and powerful woman that married the right man.
You are a nuisance piece of bawu jibye

I p6 educated only. 3800 not worth it
Another lazy useless coward complaint king that do not want to do clear shit job but complain unfair and people salary high. Just like those useless coward complaint idle kings that I met indeed ownself won’t do clear shit job knowing got to put in extra time extra effort and then when everything is cleared up they come in want to idle want everything fair.

You fake doctor criminal bully are always appearing together with your gang which included the retired policeman.