I p6 educated only.
Just try lah. I not even Singaporean.
I p6 educated only.
My psle score single digit.Just try lah. I not even Singaporean.
My psle score single digit.
harh? how is that even possible? you refused to take all the exams issit?My psle score single digit.
that will make you THE tua kee of the tua kees!!She can engage me. I will fuck her with 4 broomsticks.
I think you cabin fever liao....I just need to quit my Grab Food Delivery job.
I live on Canada Road so no need to move.
KNN my uncle think most of them fail this leequirement KNNhttps://forms.office.com/Pages/Resp...FnSuZxJTHetH0MoKaovNfZadjR_UDGQKcdi-2N5w6zEvQ
How @Papsmearer @nightsafari @Ralders @sweetiepie @jw5 @GoldenDragon want to sign up together? We can havok together and make money!
KNN my uncle think most of them fail this leequirement KNN
Medically fit with no history of chronic diseases
KNN as long as the disease will not add additional risk to covid infections it is not in the list but if the selector is @ginfreely kind want to suck dick then it will be in the list KNNJia lat. Small dick counted as chronic disease or not?
I have difficulty finding my penis most times.
KNN as long as the disease will not add additional risk to covid infections it is not in the list but if the selector is @ginfreely kind want to suck dick then it will be in the list KNN
https://forms.office.com/Pages/Resp...FnSuZxJTHetH0MoKaovNfZadjR_UDGQKcdi-2N5w6zEvQ
How @Papsmearer @nightsafari @Ralders @sweetiepie @jw5 @GoldenDragon want to sign up together? We can havok together and make money!
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese eunuch criminal bully son of hooker Go to my twitter and post your threat of violence and make your nasty sexual questions and comments.Fuck your cheebye! Swab your laocheebye!
Tsk tsk tsk look who’s talking? Shameless hypocrite arrogant and condescending criminal bully liar son of hooker that said insulting me as slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You certainly deserved to be slapped by such rich and powerful woman that married the right man.Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.
Retired policeman go to her Facebook and say that. You are the coward faggot hiding in this rat hole bullying weaker woman while scared of rich and powerful woman.TBH she’s quite pitiful. I am sure she prefers not to look at the mirror. To exacerbate matters, she has to sleep with a faggot! Tell me, isn’t it more meaningful to be plain Jane?
You are a shameless liar when it’s proven beyond doubt by what happened to me here and out there that poor useless eunuch men like you liar sons of hookers criminal bullies like to bully weaker people all the time.Yes, but she shouldn't take her frustration out on us mah. We are already sibei poor and pitiful. Rich people always like to bully us. She should engage the services of a toy boy, she'll be happier and less frustrated.
![]()
You are a nuisance piece of bawu jibyeTsk tsk tsk look who’s talking? Shameless hypocrite arrogant and condescending criminal bully liar son of hooker that said insulting me as slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You certainly deserved to be slapped by such rich and powerful woman that married the right man.
Another lazy useless coward complaint king that do not want to do clear shit job but complain unfair and people salary high. Just like those useless coward complaint idle kings that I met indeed ownself won’t do clear shit job knowing got to put in extra time extra effort and then when everything is cleared up they come in want to idle want everything fair.I p6 educated only. 3800 not worth it
You liar son of hooker criminal bully always appear in such bullying woman threads indeed.that will make you THE tua kee of the tua kees!!
You fake doctor criminal bully are always appearing together with your gang which included the retired policeman.Jia lat. Small dick counted as chronic disease or not?
I have difficulty finding my penis most times.