• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PLCB Ho Ching tells people to stop whining!!

Stop acting innocent, you fucking disgusting cunt!!
Unlike you pretentious disgusting evil coward liar son of hooker, I never act innocent or kind or anything. I am just being myself.

Grab drivers should switch to be swabbers. Same risk but higher pay and shorter hours.

Oh ya I totally agree with Ho Ching on the whining and pay for the swab staff. The nurses also should stop complaining their pay lower when that’s not true after considering the total package plus they get to be relieved of such high risk unpleasant tasks.
In fact the nurses should thank their lucky star they no need to do this unpleasant dangerous job THAT THEY SIGNED UP FOR.

Oh ya I totally agree with Ho Ching on the whining and pay for the swab staff. The nurses also should stop complaining their pay lower when that’s not true after considering the total package plus they get to be relieved of such high risk unpleasant tasks.

Pay for your blowjob!

Anyone also can be swabber?

Wah. Those SIA air stewardesses sure sign up!

Anyone also can be swabber?

Wah. Those SIA air stewardesses sure sign up!
Another pretentious evil coward criminal bully liar son of hooker acting innocent by pretending to make seemingly innocuous comment. Come to think of it should ask SIA pilot and crew members to do the job indeed. After all they are already paid by me taxpayers.

Fuck your cheebye! Swab your laocheebye!

Simple explaination cannot meh? need to talk like arrogant bitch. Disgusting women.
Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.

I think I should go sign up. Pays slightly better than what I make as Grab delivery guy. Will ask my family first.

TBH she’s quite pitiful. I am sure she prefers not to look at the mirror. To exacerbate matters, she has to sleep with a faggot! Tell me, isn’t it more meaningful to be plain Jane?

Yes, but she shouldn't take her frustration out on us mah. We are already sibei poor and pitiful. Rich people always like to bully us:frown:. She should engage the services of a toy boy, she'll be happier and less frustrated.:biggrin:

He can get lanjiao Loong's bodyguards to fuck her hard. Double penetration tear her cheebye into 2.