Unlike you pretentious disgusting evil coward liar son of hooker, I never act innocent or kind or anything. I am just being myself.Stop acting innocent, you fucking disgusting cunt!!
Oh ya I totally agree with Ho Ching on the whining and pay for the swab staff. The nurses also should stop complaining their pay lower when that’s not true after considering the total package plus they get to be relieved of such high risk unpleasant tasks.
In fact the nurses should thank their lucky star they no need to do this unpleasant dangerous job THAT THEY SIGNED UP FOR.Oh ya I totally agree with Ho Ching on the whining and pay for the swab staff. The nurses also should stop complaining their pay lower when that’s not true after considering the total package plus they get to be relieved of such high risk unpleasant tasks.
Oh ya I totally agree with Ho Ching on the whining and pay for the swab staff. The nurses also should stop complaining their pay lower when that’s not true after considering the total package plus they get to be relieved of such high risk unpleasant tasks.
That’s what you filthy coward eunuch liar son of hooker did.Pay for your blowjob!
Another pretentious evil coward criminal bully liar son of hooker acting innocent by pretending to make seemingly innocuous comment. Come to think of it should ask SIA pilot and crew members to do the job indeed. After all they are already paid by me taxpayers.Anyone also can be swabber?
Wah. Those SIA air stewardesses sure sign up!
Another pretentious evil coward criminal bully liar son of hooker acting innocent by pretending to make seemingly innocuous comment. Come to think of it should ask SIA pilot and crew members to do the job indeed. After all they are already paid by me taxpayers.
Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.Simple explaination cannot meh? need to talk like arrogant bitch. Disgusting women.
Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.
TBH she’s quite pitiful. I am sure she prefers not to look at the mirror. To exacerbate matters, she has to sleep with a faggot! Tell me, isn’t it more meaningful to be plain Jane?Yes exactly. No need or her to be so arrogant and condescending. She is in a privileged position just because she happened to marry the son of the famous LKY.
I think I will join you and sign up too. Heck I can't even afford food delivery service.I think I should go sign up. Pays slightly better than what I make as Grab delivery guy. Will ask my family first.
I think I will join you and sign up too. Heck I can't even afford food delivery service.
Yes, but she shouldn't take her frustration out on us mah. We are already sibei poor and pitiful. Rich people always like to bully usTBH she’s quite pitiful. I am sure she prefers not to look at the mirror. To exacerbate matters, she has to sleep with a faggot! Tell me, isn’t it more meaningful to be plain Jane?
Yes, but she shouldn't take her frustration out on us mah. We are already sibei poor and pitiful. Rich people always like to bully us. She should engage the services of a toy boy, she'll be happier and less frustrated.
![]()
The bodyguards would probably use the excuse, "but madam, it is not in our job description".He can get lanjiao Loong's bodyguards to fuck her hard. Double penetration tear her cheebye into 2.
The bodyguards would probably use the excuse, "but madam, it is not in our job description".
Heng arh!![]()
I p6 educated only. 3800 not worth ithttps://forms.office.com/Pages/Resp...FnSuZxJTHetH0MoKaovNfZadjR_UDGQKcdi-2N5w6zEvQ
How @Papsmearer @nightsafari @Ralders @sweetiepie @jw5 @GoldenDragon want to sign up together? We can havok together and make money!