• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoys no more maid'd

samhain

One of the most brash, rude people Ive come across have been filipinos. I know a few hired as research assts, and relationship managers.

I was at a course with a filipino. She was damn self centred and selfish. Everything she take.

Filipinos who can survive Singaporeans' filipino = maid mentality are more sharks themselves.. damn i wish those pinoys can be put in their place.

I had my fair share of bad encounters, whether through telemarketeers when they asked you very rudely or even one working at our national carrier.

He openly laughed on the phone when i asked them how come my ticket got cancelled without my being informed? I asked to speak to the manager and he slammed down my phone. Only after i wrote in did i get my ticket reinstated and some stupid airmiles point put in as part of their "service recovery". They never realised that they didn't have to recover customers goodwill if you don't hire these trash in the first place.

They start off as being very humble but slowly grow to be very haughty when they become senior and it gets worse the higher they climb. Unfortunately the majority of those i have met are also not very truthful and will try to undermine you or even each other to get to the top.

To me some of the chicks are hot. But in general they talk too much. Even the guys sing in the gym shower, cannot tahan.

wahlaneh...
my neighbour got 1 indonesian maid who got 3 maids herself in her hometown leh.
she saved all her income here in local bank then went home to hire her own maids: 1 from sri lankan, 2 from aceh province.

these pinoys are one kind. i mean not work as maid but in offices.

dey tot come here enjoy the holidaze, work like no work, go thru motion,
nvr chk, nvr look thru mails properly, nvr see wat the customer required.
summore sitll yaya payaya dunno for wat.

juz click print and hand over docs to operation lidat.
tings go wrong operation re-do. den dey act blur and keep quite.

well done.:oIo:
maybe these are sum bad apples i encounter bah

Pino Maid inherit $6 million from rich Madame but still continue to be maid leh.

By the way, you guys can understand pinoy english meh.....knn....:D

Go to resort world. Those knn Pinoy bring kids come as "tourists" but squeeze here squeeze there and very rude think they are king. FUCK OFF TO HONG KONG DISNEYLAND!

these pinoys are one kind. i mean not work as maid but in offices.

dey tot come here enjoy the holidaze, work like no work, go thru motion,
nvr chk, nvr look thru mails properly, nvr see wat the customer required.
summore sitll yaya payaya dunno for wat.

juz click print and hand over docs to operation lidat.
tings go wrong operation re-do. den dey act blur and keep quite.

well done.:oIo:
maybe these are sum bad apples i encounter bah

In my company, a Pinoy was let go in less than 3 months. Didn't pass probation. KNN... take lunch always more than 1 hour. Go what yoga la, gym la etc. Then do work must all the time check her work to make sure she can submit on time. When she work late, she will ask for time off. :oIo:

ttz the prob. dey screw up yet dey dun stay back.

"i wan to go home. itz knock off oreadi".:oIo:

only dey wan to go home, we dun wan meh. knn.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rE_mVBz8o1U&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rE_mVBz8o1U&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

actually, i have no major issues with maids of selective nationalities. some of them r diligent & courteous - quite evident that they've had humble but decent upbringing.

some have good dressing sense & make for good eye candy when they wash their owner's cars in the mornings. some r so hospitable that they extend hospitality to us as neighbors (in the absence of their owners).

some make very good partners in bed, i've heard.