• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoyisation of Singapore

If one is observant enough, the Old Fart's latest fetish is Pinoys and Pinays. Heard that many Sporns have been replaced by them. Sporns have 2 choices in the next GE: Kick out the Familee or go for re-training as maids and manservants for their Pinoy masters.

annexa

Bring in the young and pretty ones only please. And they must be willing to let any sinkie male screw until we happy. Thank you.

Stage 5

If one is observant enough, the Old Fart's latest fetish is Pinoys and Pinays.

The typical Sg woman has already been cultivated to follow the pinoy traits of kissing all Caucasian's ass long ago, but pretty soon so will Sg man. They will be turned into this guy. >

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_mYrA5Vx5vA&hl=zh_CN&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_mYrA5Vx5vA&hl=zh_CN&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object> :o

I saw world's toughest places hosted by vinnie jones and they featured manila in one of the episodes and wah soooo run down makes BKK look so nice in comparison.

Manila is a tough place & I can undertand why the filipinos have to find work elsewhere.

Many homes have their own armed security guard :eek: Armed guards with shotgun/M16 are a common sight at banks.

If you go to a 5 star hotel, security is discrete but very tight. They are watching, even though you don't see them:eek:

Its my least favourite SE Asian country :cool:

U

UpYoz_olo

Manila is a tough place & I can undertand why the filipinos have to find work elsewhere.

Many homes have their own armed security guard :eek: Armed guards with shotgun/M16 are a common sight at banks.

If you go to a 5 star hotel, security is discrete but very tight. They are watching, even though you don't see them:eek:

Noticed that too. However, there could be many cases of inside jobs, particularly when the guards become familiar with the household routines. Was told don't wear watches while outside, especially the branded ones. Can lose more than just the watches, bracelets or necklesses...

silverspoon

yesterday at NTUC...two freaking pinoys...talk so loud to the cashier...." ahhh we so happy to find this here" they are refering to the pinoy chips...

from now on i will not buy the pinoy chips

thanks catholic church
they fxxk up the pinoy land by massive population growth that cannot sustain
and they now come to singapore to screw us too, by flooding our land.

Blazars

I have to admit that i dont like pinoys. I also realise that more n more pinoys are taking over the Sporean jobs. Sometime back... my galfrn, now my wife, co-rent a flat w a pinoys couple. Fuck them man!! They are so damn dirty. Only 2-3 days of using the toilet and it was so dirty. And the kitchen.... fuck them again!! After cooking, didnt really wan to clean up properly. Always got this oily feel around the kitchen. To top it off... they cook everyday. KNN!!

Really dislike them. They are nothing compare to the gentle thais or vietnamese.

Sorry for reading my ranting about the pinoys.
!&!!

Ah Guan

Only 2-3 days of using the toilet and it was so dirty. And the kitchen.... fuck them again!! After cooking, didnt really wan to clean up properly. Always got this oily feel around the kitchen. To top it off... they cook everyday. KNN!!

Har?? So dirty how to become maids??

How does it compare to papua new guinea?

thanks catholic church
they fxxk up the pinoy land by massive population growth that cannot sustain
and they now come to singapore to screw us too, by flooding our land.

I suspect corruption is the main reason for the poor state of that country.

Manila is owned by the different families unlike in Spore which is owned by you know who :eek:

Many Sporeans are in no better position & have emigrated or planning to do so for a better life.

Philippines had Marcos, Indonesia had Suharto & those corrupt leaders have left a legacy of corruption. Is Spore any better? When LKY is gone there still be the other Lees & cronies :rolleyes:

Nice-Gook

If one is observant enough, the Old Fart's latest fetish is Pinoys and Pinays. Heard that many Sporns have been replaced by them. Sporns have 2 choices in the next GE: Kick out the Familee or go for re-training as maids and manservants for their Pinoy masters.

I too had noticed.There is an unusual amount of Pinoys hanging all around us.I suspect they come in handy as replacements for our local Malays whom these days are seldom seen in any work place.

tiulehloumoh

Philippines had Marcos, Indonesia had Suharto & those corrupt leaders have left a legacy of corruption. Is Spore any better? When LKY is gone there still be the other Lees & cronies :rolleyes:

Yeah lor, very sad that asshole like you and your future generation will be assed forever.......:rolleyes: