kena hammered at the end of the 6th.....with 1 sec to go. What a whack.
Bro erect, i am sure there's sure a thicker plot behind it.Pacman have to lose some before another organiser up the ante for a bigger fight.It's all about churnings of $..
Imagine if each soccer game is so predictable, with the likes of Barcelona, or Man Utd thrashing their opponents week in week out; what would have happened to the whole betting industtry ?..![]()
All the bookmakers, middlemen, managers, players, even refrees suma makan apa ?..![]()
Is that egyptian prince boxer you're talking about prince nassem? Not sure if he's egyptian but he's definitely middle eastern and born in the UK, I must say his fights are kind of entertaining but he's full of antics and actions which are more suited for wwe wrestling. On his wiki bio seems like many ppl are praising him. He's a small sized fighter and it's astonishing that ppl pay that much attention to him. I guess it's the same for mayweather and manny. Anyway in the world of boxing they have so many boxers in the limelight but none truly famous. Ppl that don't watch boxing would most likely name tyson and ali still.
Bro erect, i am sure there's sure a thicker plot behind it.Pacman have to lose some before another organiser up the ante for a bigger fight.It's all about churnings of $..
..![]()
alamak bang he walked straight into that one
Nothings' still beat that Thrilla in Manila grudge match..![]()
This 1? post at Flowerpod lah you, whahahahaahhaha
kena hammered at the end of the 6th.....with 1 sec to go. What a whack.
Great news. Now those Pinoy cunts' patriotic delusions of grandeur have got deflated.
are they forum members here?
Flowerpod is a ladies forum, you can find what size kotex pad suitable for you there. I'm sure dumbfuck fishypie is a regular there. LOL

ak kia, year 2012 is drawing to a close; hope you have better resolutions for 2013, rather than making yourself so
frustrated in this forum.Does Fishypie means anything to you..no right ?..
Dont be such a whinner can ?..i am sure you can be a better man than you are right now..![]()