• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Pacman

2zoylo2.png

Bro erect, i am sure there's sure a thicker plot behind it.Pacman have to lose some before another organiser up the ante for a bigger fight.It's all about churnings of $..;)
Imagine if each soccer game is so predictable, with the likes of Barcelona, or Man Utd thrashing their opponents week in week out; what would have happened to the whole betting industtry ?..:cool:
All the bookmakers, middlemen, managers, players, even refrees suma makan apa ?..:D

Bro erect, i am sure there's sure a thicker plot behind it.Pacman have to lose some before another organiser up the ante for a bigger fight.It's all about churnings of $..;)
Imagine if each soccer game is so predictable, with the likes of Barcelona, or Man Utd thrashing their opponents week in week out; what would have happened to the whole betting industtry ?..:cool:
All the bookmakers, middlemen, managers, players, even refrees suma makan apa ?..:D

Stick to ur flowerpod kind of comment lah dumbfuck. This is men's sport, not pillow fights, lol

For all intents and purposes, the Manny Pacquiao era of boxing is over. The one-time unstoppable pound-for-pound king Pacquiao (54-5-2, 38Ko’s) was in a knockdown drag-out brawl Saturday night before being knocked out cold in the sixth round by long-time rival Juan Manuel Marquez (55-6-1, 40Ko’s) at the MGM Grand Casino.

The fight was the fourth instalment of the two’s epic saga, it was not only the first Marquez, victory of the series, but the first knockout victory for either fighter.

Going into the fight, both fighters were very vocal about their plans to win by knockout. After three controversial decisions, who could blame them.

The talk was not just hot air as the two put on a show that has to be up there as one of their best scraps yet.

A busier Pacquiao, 33, controlled the first two rounds of a tightly contested boxing match. He found a home for his left hand and was the busier fighter.

Near the end of the third round the tide would turn. Pacquiao continued to gain momentum before being caught with a huge counter right hand that sent him to the canvas.

Marquez, 39, would continue to find his rhythm and counter with powerful uppercuts and straight right hands.

Pacquiao would once again take control of the fight in the fifth round, knocking Marquez down with a straight left hand. Marquez appeared off balance and his hand touched the canvas, marking the knockdown.

The filipino superstar continued to put the pressure on against Marquez’s masterful counter punching.

As Pacquiao tried to press Marquez against the ropes he was caught with a straight right counter that sent him face-first to the canvas, where he would stay.

The ref completed the count and awarded Marquez the victory he has been searching for his whole career

Is that egyptian prince boxer you're talking about prince nassem? Not sure if he's egyptian but he's definitely middle eastern and born in the UK, I must say his fights are kind of entertaining but he's full of antics and actions which are more suited for wwe wrestling. On his wiki bio seems like many ppl are praising him. He's a small sized fighter and it's astonishing that ppl pay that much attention to him. I guess it's the same for mayweather and manny. Anyway in the world of boxing they have so many boxers in the limelight but none truly famous. Ppl that don't watch boxing would most likely name tyson and ali still.

Yes that's the one. Quite a flamboyant boxer and featherweights are more exciting to watch than those heavyweights who flight real slow.

in a way i agree with you bro...see my post # 14 ...first part of it anyway. But the ko punch was very real thats for sure.

..:D

Nothings' still beat that Thrilla in Manila grudge match..:cool:

ya bang...during the post match interview i think the guy said he was anticipating pacman's one-two combi so he stepped back and unloaded on

Manny when the time was right. Real classic counter fighter.

alamak bang he walked straight into that one

Nothings' still beat that Thrilla in Manila grudge match..:cool:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1zEzKDQ9bMs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This 1? post at Flowerpod lah you, whahahahaahhaha

Flowerpod is a ladies forum, you can find what size kotex pad suitable for you there. I'm sure dumbfuck fishypie is a regular there. LOL

ak kia, year 2012 is drawing to a close; hope you have better resolutions for 2013, rather than making yourself so
frustrated in this forum.Does Fishypie means anything to you..no right ?..
Dont be such a whinner can ?..i am sure you can be a better man than you are right now..;)

ak kia, year 2012 is drawing to a close; hope you have better resolutions for 2013, rather than making yourself so
frustrated in this forum.Does Fishypie means anything to you..no right ?..
Dont be such a whinner can ?..i am sure you can be a better man than you are right now..;)

CB Kia, does dumbfuck and flowerpod hits your nerves? Well, dumb fuckadee fuck fuck fuck, LOL