• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Foreign Trash say Sinkie Males bo lumpar and will run away when war come

karmabear

I am a singaporean male and if you think i am gonna take up arms to defend foreign trash and PAP elite....well... who knows?:wink: sentiments are building up to a point where these cockroaches have to be exterminated. Singaporean men are gonna take up arms alright, just wait you pinoy bitch! :mad:

If we recall what happened when they tried to rescue a group of HK tourists held hostage by one sole gunman in the Philippines, we wouldn't want any of them anywhere near weapons.

That is so true,

If sinkie allow FT to snatch their jobs and flats , it shows how ball-less sinkies are.

No self - respect and let the govt screw them hard. That is the true sinkie behavior.

Luckily i avoided most of them. phew!!!

psy83

@TonyChat....Guess you never meet a big + long Kuku jiao like me. Dont make me whip your hairy arshole. Just joking bro.. I just had to use that on someone and you happen to come along.

Wall

• National Heart Centre Singapore
    We sincerely regret the insensitive comments made by Ms Rachelle Ann Beguia.

Although she posted those comments in her own capacity, National Heart Centre Singapore does not condone to such behaviour.

We have always advocated to our staff that they should be respectful at all times, courteous and constructive when engaging in media platforms.

An official enquiry will be conducted and appropriate actions will be taken accordingly.<form rel="async" class="commentable_item autoexpand_mode" method="post" action="http://www.facebook.com/ajax/ufi/modify.php" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; padding-top: 0px; padding-right: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; padding-left: 0px; ">
    </form>

cooleo

Power! After ah gua ah tiong student kana expelled, now time for Pinoy nurse to get sacked!

1. bro, such specimen shall revisit sheepishland again.
2. standing behind orchard towers with spread legs!
3. kena poked.
4. sheep welcomes such talent.

Batok Seri

"Yes I like to bootlick it benefits me what you going to do about it?"

Nothing we can do I guess.
Strange that suddenly your employer wants to have a word with you though.
Promotion and pay raise maybe?

Muthukali

That is so true,

If sinkie allow FT to snatch their jobs and flats , it shows how ball-less sinkies are.

No self - respect and let the govt screw them hard. That is the true sinkie behavior.

Luckily i avoided most of them. phew!!!

Leave the country, why are u still here, somemore begging for points. Sigh

no_faith

rmb the old folks home incident?
from her attitude, anyone feel that the patients are in good hands?:eek:
perhaps dey were being thrown onto the bed too.:eek:

This Pinoy cunt can bring Tonychat together with her back to her shithole slum... They can celebrate Christmas together...

cooleo

This Pinoy cunt can bring Tonychat together with her back to her shithole slum... They can celebrate Christmas together...

Should i show Tonychat a picture before he goes? He has been quite noisy since SIFU got terminated.

KNNBCCB

1. bro, such specimen shall revisit sheepishland again.
2. standing behind orchard towers with spread legs!
3. kena poked.
4. sheep welcomes such talent.

1. bro, my twin i suppose.
2. yes she will spread her legs with jam and butter.
3. i will be the first sammyboy forummer to poke her.
4. hahaha!

1. bro, my twin i suppose.
2. yes she will spread her legs with jam and butter.
3. i will be the first sammyboy forummer to poke her.
4. hahaha!

Walao eh bro, u lost your unique quality and now trying to take someone's unique quality.
No good leh................. :o

Btw, yesterday, saw a foreign an neh while he was sleeping on the crowded mrt.
Looked like the IT "specialist" type that I hate, and his legs were stretched out all the way such that nobody could stand in front of him.
Kicked his legs on the way out................. :biggrin: