• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized by Sg

Roy also kena dismissed before verdict. Let's see......

Re: Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized b

Remember, the PAP govt had brought in the lot of them. Remember that at the voting booth.

illogical-filipinos.jpg

philippine-drivers-license.jpg

ofw-pinaylover.jpg

pinay-money-sucker1.jpg

Re: Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized b

Pinoys don't have a right to work in Sinakpore or even to be in sinkapore.

It is time sinkees teach Pinoys that fact.

I think all Pinoy should go BACK Pinoyland if they are so good in their English and at their Work WTF they come Stinkapoor work for what??

After all they can say any thing they want Freedom of Speech in Pinoyland!! They can even Fcuk their
President without any respect & prejudice, so it's better for Pinoy to go BACK to where they came from if this Lawyer think all Pinoy are that smart!!

Even Ang Mo from Vespa company Manager got Fired and asked to return to Italy within 2 weeks!!
He even sold off his Top end Willier Complete Carbon bike with Campagnolo Super Record & Carbon Wheels for a Song $3.5K in desperation!!

I think it time to get rid of all the Parasites in Stinkapoore, namely trouble maker Pinoy, PRC and Ah Neh with Fake Degree & MBA!!

I can only imagine the thread starter is in need of cornea transplant for saying the lawyer is chio