pinnacle@duxton rooftop $5 per entry

Is it worth to pay $5 per entry to visit pinnacle@duxton ?
Of course I will not consider if go alone or male friend.
I am planning some activity with a msian chiobu and hope to do something different than standard movie.or dinner dates.
Is it better view at day or night ?
After that will go jamming . Both are something not that usual for a date . ;)

$5? The charge should be increased to $20 per entry. Sinkieland is a country with a Swiss standard of living, remember?

pimps and prostitutes will have to add the entry fee to clients for a romp on the rooftop.

Can a middle-aged man go Pinnacle @ Duxton with a Malaysian chio bu ?

If middle age chiobu then confirm can .
if young chiobu is debatable again.
you should ask ...can middle age gentlemen go jamming I almost wanted to ask cos I feel weird she want lo bo bian.

Is it worth to pay $5 per entry to visit pinnacle@duxton ?
Of course I will not consider if go alone or male friend.
I am planning some activity with a msian chiobu and hope to do something different than standard movie.or dinner dates.
Is it better view at day or night ?
After that will go jamming . Both are something not that usual for a date . ;)

Up there can see more HAZE or what?

See LKY Ghost?

Up there can see more HAZE or what?

See LKY Ghost?
No more haze liao. Blow wind , see helicopter view and tcss lor. Not sure worth the trip effor amd 2x$5. To see lky gouls have to take spaceship lah