• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pinnacle@duxton rooftop $5 per entry

Is it worth to pay $5 per entry to visit pinnacle@duxton ?
Of course I will not consider if go alone or male friend.
I am planning some activity with a msian chiobu and hope to do something different than standard movie.or dinner dates.
Is it better view at day or night ?
After that will go jamming . Both are something not that usual for a date . ;)

$5? The charge should be increased to $20 per entry. Sinkieland is a country with a Swiss standard of living, remember?

pimps and prostitutes will have to add the entry fee to clients for a romp on the rooftop.

Can a middle-aged man go Pinnacle @ Duxton with a Malaysian chio bu ?

If middle age chiobu then confirm can .
if young chiobu is debatable again.
you should ask ...can middle age gentlemen go jamming I almost wanted to ask cos I feel weird she want lo bo bian.

Is it worth to pay $5 per entry to visit pinnacle@duxton ?
Of course I will not consider if go alone or male friend.
I am planning some activity with a msian chiobu and hope to do something different than standard movie.or dinner dates.
Is it better view at day or night ?
After that will go jamming . Both are something not that usual for a date . ;)

Up there can see more HAZE or what?

See LKY Ghost?

Up there can see more HAZE or what?

See LKY Ghost?
No more haze liao. Blow wind , see helicopter view and tcss lor. Not sure worth the trip effor amd 2x$5. To see lky gouls have to take spaceship lah