• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pinky Loong Congratulates Trump on Facebook!

Hahahahaha, u are right. And Trump will remember this insult. Even Putin called him from Moscow to personally congratulate him on the phone. Our retarded gay PeeM can't even be bothered to pick up the phone and call him. Want to FB trump? what if Trump does not have FB? Gay Loong still hurt because Trump insulted his karchng by claiming that Zikapore steals American jobs? Now, trump is really going to tear him a new asshole.

Putin is just secretly gloating this is the end of days for america.looks like americans really screwed themselves this time.

Whore Jinx

cb27d34ba438b0e2b2bb5d3f3a6d0fb8.jpg

Looks like a fucking LC minah here.

Putin is just secretly gloating this is the end of days for america.looks like americans really screwed themselves this time.

Not at all. America is a huge country with untold resources (natural resources, technology, political robustness built into institutions, infrastructure, manpower, creative resources, financial, land, military etc)

Worry about yourself first. I would say Sg is in deeper shit than anybody else. Even compared within Asia.

Edited: and no matter what USA can just keep on developing.

Sg is facing the existential crisis of competitiveness as it can no longer compete with lower cost rivals yet it has no clue what is the next move after PAP drove up costs via the population and real estate Ponzi schemes. It's on autopilot to slow motion implosion is what I see.

Not at all. America is a huge country with untold resources (natural resources, technology, political robustness built into institutions, infrastructure, manpower, creative resources, financial, land, military etc)

Worry about yourself first. I would say Sg is in deeper shit than anybody else. Even compared within Asia.

Edited: and no matter what USA can just keep on developing.

Sg is facing the existential crisis of competitiveness as it can no longer compete with lower cost rivals yet it has no clue which is the move after PAP drove up via the population and real estate Ponzi schemes. It's on autopilot to slow motion implosion is what I see.

If Trump really do what he said for the next presidential term will be sucking all the monies parked by US MNCs overseas offshore banking centres like Singapore.

He has a lot on his plate.
I would say his first priority is keeping the Mexican illegals out, building the wall will already be a huge project. But his lieutenants would have time to look into what countries to target to get back. He said he will even rescind NAFTA so Canada will be on the chopping block too. He will target China too but I don't see how he can do much about China short of removing USA from WTO which he can't. The republicans who control both senate and house won't let him. Sg is very far hopefully he won't notice.

He has a lot on his plate. ....

Trump will probably be settling scores with Clinton ;)

Plenty of people thought Obama would bring great changes but ....
Same thing will probably happen to Trump as when Obama was in charge. The bureaucracy, bribes, infighting, scandals, .... etc

So I doubt anything drastic will happen.

Sg is facing the existential crisis of competitiveness as it can no longer compete with lower cost rivals yet it has no clue what is the next move after PAP drove up costs via the population and real estate Ponzi schemes. It's on autopilot to slow motion implosion is what I see.

Sinkieland (unfortunately) will be facing a death spiral. 60% of the economy is based on GLCs and a super large public sector. The GLCs which monopolised the eat-sheet-sleep sector will see their revenue crashing down due to accelerated ageing population and digitisation of many goods/services (no more geographical barriers).

Even mass imports of FTs are useless because life has become so tough that many of the current FTs (from mid 2000 onwards) feel Singapore is not for long term living. Most of them will not be growing roots here (unlike the bulk who came in from 1970s-1990s), prefer to earn and save, go back to their homeland to retire, or use Singapore as a spring board to western countries.

The products and services in Singapore are so overpriced (despite strengthening of SGD over the past 15 years), probably due to the GLC's rent seeking through their monopolies. Many of the FTs, including Angmos (who used to be paid in expat terms) prefer to spend as tourist in other countries or back in their home town. Mass import of FTs who has much lower salaries create a chain effect which cause the natives' spending power to fall drastically. This creates a negative chain effect.

We are now witnessing the first stage, whereby the GLC monopolies' revenue collapses (telco, media, retail, airline).

The next stage will be genuine ending of QE.

Sinkieland (unfortunately) will be facing a death spiral. 60% of the economy is based on GLCs and a super large public sector. The GLCs which monopolised the eat-sheet-sleep sector will see their revenue crashing down due to accelerated ageing population and digitisation of many goods/services (no more geographical barriers).

Even mass imports of FTs are useless because life has become so tough that many of the current FTs (from mid 2000 onwards) feel Singapore is not for long term living. Most of them will not be growing roots here (unlike the bulk who came in from 1970s-1990s), prefer to earn and save, go back to their homeland to retire, or use Singapore as a spring board to western countries.

The products and services in Singapore are so overpriced (despite strengthening of SGD over the past 15 years), probably due to the GLC's rent seeking through their monopolies. Many of the FTs, including Angmos (who used to be paid in expat terms) prefer to spend as tourist in other countries or back in their home town. Mass import of FTs who has much lower salaries create a chain effect which cause the natives' spending power to fall drastically. This creates a negative chain effect.

We are now witnessing the first stage, whereby the GLC monopolies' revenue collapses (telco, media, retail, airline).

The next stage will be genuine ending of QE.

Thanks best doomsday message,lets pray the decline is not so fast,i have not achieved the singapore dream yet.wait till I become a millionaire and obtain aus,uk and cad pr and become a citizen of the world.

I will say you might have another 5 years before running road. Kra Canal is a matter of time. And if you have not heard, Alibaba is infiltrating into the South East Asia market with their transaction network. It will be heavily subsidized by PRC government to capture the payment network in the region. PRC can do that as it will be the biggest market for these countries, meaning they have no other choice but to leverage on the RMB payment network. When that happens, other regional banks like DBS, OCBC or even HK's HSBC can say bye bye liao.

if we look at Asia, China no doubt will be happiest. Even if they will park their armada of gunboats off the coast of Taiwan, Trump will say i fuck care. Japan and Korea will be stressed. Japan especially both from N Korea and China.
SEA, Philippines has already turned their backs. Thailand with the junta is indifferent. Mudland and Indon, both can survive on their own domestic economy. Singapore, is in deep shit.

China is focusing on domestic economy, US is going to do so. We, with so many FTs, so many fat cats, are in dilemma. US will not be interested in us, leaving us between 2 mean cats - Mudland and Indonesia.

better migrate to Australia while you still can.

if we look at Asia, China no doubt will be happiest. Even if they will park their armada of gunboats off the coast of Taiwan, Trump will say i fuck care. Japan and Korea will be stressed. Japan especially both from N Korea and China.
SEA, Philippines has already turned their backs. Thailand with the junta is indifferent. Mudland and Indon, both can survive on their own domestic economy. Singapore, is in deep shit.

China is focusing on domestic economy, US is going to do so. We, with so many FTs, so many fat cats, are in dilemma. US will not be interested in us, leaving us between 2 mean cats - Mudland and Indonesia.

better migrate to Australia while you still can.

Thailand will follow China like a god-son. Quite obvious they were super quiet around the South China Sea crisis. The PRCs are pouring money in the country from factories, hotels, and buying their commodities like rice, seafood, eggs, chicken.

Mr $1.7m laughing at Mr $600k. Pinky's duties and responsibilities 3 times heavier?

Trump will probably be settling scores with Clinton ;)

Plenty of people thought Obama would bring great changes but ....
Same thing will probably happen to Trump as when Obama was in charge. The bureaucracy, bribes, infighting, scandals, .... etc

So I doubt anything drastic will happen.
You are wrong Obama did make a lot of changes. During his two terms he had to contend with a senate that is republican dominated. He managed to bulldozed Obamacare through. He also captured and allegedly executed both Osama and Saddam. He also deported the highest numbers of illegals any US president deported.

And Obama had to contend with a senate always voting and vetoing him. Trump will have the ease of both senate and house under republican control and he will breeze through a lot of what he wants. Trump is going to have a honeymoon term in comparison.

http://www.vox.com/presidential-election/2016/11/9/13572972/republicans-control-presidency-senate-house

You are wrong Obama did make a lot of changes. During his two terms he had to contend with a senate that is republican dominated. He managed to bulldozed Obamacare through. He also captured and allegedly executed both Osama and Saddam. He also deported the highest numbers of illegals any US president deported.

And Obama had to contend with a senate always voting and vetoing him. Trump will have the ease of both senate and house under republican control and he will breeze through a lot of what he wants. Trump is going to have a honeymoon term in comparison.

http://www.vox.com/presidential-ele...2/republicans-control-presidency-senate-house

bullsh!t. Obama did NOTHING! and is one of the most useless president!! the american public is not that naive or as stupid as you. you can't bluff 350 million people over the past 8 years. the very fact that trump won by a huge convincing margin means Obama has failed in his job as president(he supported hilary and called trump dangerous etc which is really attacking below the belt and most unbecoming of a president).
well I confidently did predicted trump would win more than 1 month ago when everybody says he would lose. read my old posts. I am having the last laugh now. HAHAHAHAHAHAH screw tohose who supported hilary and obama.
My prediction is based on simple logic. Any billionaire who survived multiple bankruptcies proceedings and have divorce his wives 3 times and now have a trophy wife is not that stupid or as clueless as the stupid idiotic press and surveyers paints him out to be. just by knowing he is a billionaire and has divorced 3 times means he is an action alpha male/man who stands no nonsense , go getter and means business and heck care with the rules so long as he gets the results he wants. he is the anti thesis of Obama (who is always politically correct but useless)
the media is bull shit. Obama is crap and just hot air. Trump victory is an indictment of Obama failures ie hot air polished but empty talk type of politics he is good at. the very fact that all the bankers since 2008 and lehman bro fiasco, solomon bros, citibanks, wells fargo etc have cheated repeatedly and not a single CEO gets indicted or gets jailed means Obama and clinton(as state secretary then) is damn fucking useless and corrupt and blatantly protecting these fat cats. Now the poor whites are paying for these follies and therefore most are rightfully angry. Polls are bullshit as they are conducted in major cities or urban areas amongst the rich and well educated with internet access . the same type of people who support the bankers and Obama type of corrupt politics. the poor farmers and mid west white who are poor are more likely not to own internet access or have the luxury of time to participate in such stupid surveys. heck care trumpp is sexist when he has the potential to solve the economy and job problems. only stupid women rights activists try to paint a sexist ppicture when hilary is a liar and a more incompetent person(what does this woman knows about jobs, business and economy compared to a proven battle hardened billionaire businessman). no point talking about equal sex rights when you do not have a job or little savings and poor job prospects. all the sexists trumped up charges(pardon the pun) by hilary camp back fired .simple logic isn't it
hence the survey gave a misleading picture. anyway i support trump. fark hilary and obama who has suddenly just lost his tongue. under Obama the world has become more corrupt, more widespead ponzi type captalism which breeds greedy bankers which he advocate and the world is more unstable as obama and hilary is the one who gave rise to isis and terroriism thorugh the mess they stirred up in the middle east. he also did nothing for the environment making the earth more polluted and I don't know what the fark he did to deserve the nobel peace prize. they should have left gaddafi, saddam hussein and assad alone. and the middle east probelms would be contained there. obama is actually very incompetent and useless. the facts speaks for itself . he is a disgrace. now trump and I are having the last laugh. simple logic makes the most sense. abe lincoln once said you cannot bluff all the people all the time.
never underestimate a billionaire like trump. the fact that he has more money tahn almost everyone( and it is earned and not by inheritance) means he is way way smarter and more shrewd than alot of arm chair critics here who are suddenly shown to be stupid and illogivcal in their analysis. Never trust the media. they are written by the very people with average IQ and all the hog wash analysis by so called pseudo experts with only a few dollars in their bank account.

bullsh!t. Obama did NOTHING! and is one of the most useless president!! the american public is not that naive or as stupid as you. you can't bluff 350 million people over the past 8 years. the very fact that trump won by a huge convincing margin means Obama has failed in his job as president(he supported hilary and called trump dangerous etc which is really attacking below the belt and most unbecoming of a president).
well I confidently did predicted trump would win more than 1 month ago when everybody says he would lose. read my old posts. I am having the last laugh now. HAHAHAHAHAHAH screw tohose who supported hilary and obama.
My prediction is based on simple logic. Any billionaire who survived multiple bankruptcies proceedings and have divorce his wives 3 times and now have a trophy wife is not that stupid or as clueless as the stupid idiotic press and surveyers paints him out to be. just by knowing he is a billionaire and has divorced 3 times means he is an action alpha male/man who stands no nonsense , go getter and means business and heck care with the rules so long as he gets the results he wants. he is the anti thesis of Obama (who is always politically correct but useless)
the media is bull shit. Obama is crap and just hot air. Trump victory is an indictment of Obama failures ie hot air polished but empty talk type of politics he is good at. the very fact that all the bankers since 2008 and lehman bro fiasco, solomon bros, citibanks, wells fargo etc have cheated repeatedly and not a single CEO gets indicted or gets jailed means Obama and clinton(as state secretary then) is damn fucking useless and corrupt and blatantly protecting these fat cats. Now the poor whites are paying for these follies and therefore most are rightfully angry. Polls are bullshit as they are conducted in major cities or urban areas amongst the rich and well educated with internet access . the same type of people who support the bankers and Obama type of corrupt politics. the poor farmers and mid west white who are poor are more likely not to own internet access or have the luxury of time to participate in such stupid surveys. heck care trumpp is sexist when he has the potential to solve the economy and job problems. only stupid women rights activists try to paint a sexist ppicture when hilary is a liar and a more incompetent person(what does this woman knows about jobs, business and economy compared to a proven battle hardened billionaire businessman). no point talking about equal sex rights when you do not have a job or little savings and poor job prospects. all the sexists trumped up charges(pardon the pun) by hilary camp back fired .simple logic isn't it
hence the survey gave a misleading picture. anyway i support trump. fark hilary and obama who has suddenly just lost his tongue. under Obama the world has become more corrupt, more widespead ponzi type captalism which breeds greedy bankers which he advocate and the world is more unstable as obama and hilary is the one who gave rise to isis and terroriism thorugh the mess they stirred up in the middle east. he also did nothing for the environment making the earth more polluted and I don't know what the fark he did to deserve the nobel peace prize. they should have left gaddafi, saddam hussein and assad alone. and the middle east probelms would be contained there. obama is actually very incompetent and useless. the facts speaks for itself . he is a disgrace. now trump and I are having the last laugh. simple logic makes the most sense. abe lincoln once said you cannot bluff all the people all the time.

I am not fond of Obama; I am a republican long before this colorful election. This election I supported Trump, I lived in the US.

I'm just telling you FACTS of what was achieved during Obama's presidency; you can cross reference each item with google. Everybody in the US knows because Dems love repeating them.

You also made some wrong miscellaneous remarks about geography and demographic of US but you ain't local so I didn't bother to correct you.

I am not fond of Obama; I am a republican long before this colorful election. This election I supported Trump, I lived in the US.

I'm just telling you FACTS of what was achieved during Obama's presidency; you can cross reference each item with google. Everybody in the US knows because Dems love repeating them.

You also made some wrong miscellaneous remarks about geography and demographic of US but you ain't local so I didn't bother to correct you.

You are so mistaken. I may not be a local but I do have business in US and travel there very often all over to the mid west, central belt , califorrnia and new york and sometimes as far south as new orleans. I iunderstand demograohics very well. definately better than 95% of those hog wash new casters and pollsters that americans are so fond of. Read my old post when I predicted trump would win. you would be surprised the average and majority americans who are the classi red necks and white anglo saxon hates obama and his crap politically correct polish speeches. he is just a male version of oprah winfrey who talks cock spouting positive messages but does not get the job done akin to psychological masturbation that the women activists and all sorts of NGOs like to harp on. the majority down trodden whites have made their voices heard and I knew it from my business dealings with them. most pollsters are concentrated in the major ciites like new york boston california etc who are for obama as their jobs are dependent on a slfish ponzi type capitalist system. the poor farmers and blue collar workers are just fed up with Obama 8 years of incompetency. obviously you don't know their boiling anger and sentiments as you are probably cooped up in your apartment in one of the major cities only seeing and believeing things from your point of view like the pollster(who are now scrambling to hide their face and their stupidities). majority of americans are not that stupid and naive as some of teh pollster have suggested. Frankly I think trump may end up being one of the best presidents american is going to have. actually he sounds very logical. kick out the immigrants and stop the muslim from entering. drastic problems need drastic actions. hard core but does any body dare to say it out in public? only trump dares and I respect him. who cares about his sexist views? its like saying your do not want to see a competent doctor who can save your life just because he is a sexist and a divorcee 3 times, no matter how experienced he is. sounds stupid isn't it.
this has nothing to do with republican vs democrats. its the person's character and experience. they would tolerate any sexists lecherous president but not a liar!!! that's why Bill clinton was never impeached despite monica lewinsky scandal and continued till full term BUT Nixon got kicked out for lying about watergate. so obvious and that's why you despite being a local never understood american psyche.

so basically what u are saying is u are a commie pig lah?you dont need democracy,dont need human rights,dont need freedom or liberty all that nonsense as long as ur country is run by hardened businessmen who beat his wives until they divorced him three times from all the pussy grabbing?china is run by lots of hardened businessmen,in fact i bet chinese businessmen are way better than that joker clown fuckface von clownstick,i have yet to see a chinese businessman bankrupt 4 casinos,declare bankruptcy big time 4 times and throw all his investors and backers under the bus to save his own skin.only in america cause america is more tolerant of jokers and losers.in china or asia,that guy would have been strung up and tossed off the cliffs of huangshan.
the guy claims hes so smart but all he did was take advantage of america's kindness and gentleness and screwed the people who are dumb enough to trust him let alone vote for him.do u want to know how trump bankrupted CASINOs four times?it would make the gross negligence of SMRT look like child's play.

of all businessmen why trump?i could think of so many billionaires in america that are so so much more intelligent and competent than trump.why didnt america vote for Ross perot billionaire businessman back in the 90s?look at this guy talk compared to the fuckwit trump.

[video=youtube;Jg9qB_BIjWY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jg9qB_BIjWY[/video]

never underestimate a billionaire like trump. the fact that he has more money tahn almost everyone( and it is earned and not by inheritance) means he is way way smarter and more shrewd than alot of arm chair critics here who are suddenly shown to be stupid and illogivcal in their analysis. Never trust the media. they are written by the very people with average IQ and all the hog wash analysis by so called pseudo experts with only a few dollars in their bank account.

so basically what u are saying is u are a commie pig lah?you dont need democracy,dont need human rights,dont need freedom or liberty all that nonsense as long as ur country is run by hardened businessmen who beat his wives until they divorced him three times from all the pussy grabbing?china is run by lots of hardened businessmen,in fact i bet chinese businessmen are way better than that joker clown fuckface von clownstick,i have yet to see a chinese businessman bankrupt 4 casinos,declare bankruptcy big time 4 times and throw all his investors and backers under the bus to save his own skin.only in america cause america is more tolerant of jokers and losers.in china or asia,that guy would have been strung up and tossed off the cliffs of huangshan.
the guy claims hes so smart but all he did was take advantage of america's kindness and gentleness and screwed the people who are dumb enough to trust him let alone vote for him.do u want to know how trump bankrupted CASINOs four times?it would make the gross negligence of SMRT look like child's play.

of all businessmen why trump?i could think of so many billionaires in america that are so so much more intelligent and competent than trump.why didnt america vote for Ross perot billionaire businessman back in the 90s?look at this guy talk compared to the fuckwit trump.

use your brain. don't talk crap. try talking about democracy, human rights, freedom , feminism etc and all sort of social pseudo ideals to people who have lost their jobs , hungry and tired from holding 2 or 3 jobs to make ends meet, humilated or deep in debts because of obama policies. get your priorities right. anyway don't be a sore loser like hilary and the democrats. It was a fair election and the majority won and by a big margin. you can deny it.
you can bluff all teh people all the time.
Don't come here and pontificate your pseudo intellectual stuff and your crap moralising based on heresay. at least trump dare to divorce his wife. unlike bill who does it behind her back secretly!!!! hahahhah . likewise I can also say why choose a pathological liar with a lecherous husband and a war monger into office. millions of americans have more common sense and brains than you. anyway eat your heart out SORE LOSER and sour grape. Its a FACT that hundreds of millions of american have spoken and trump WON. Nothing can change it so get used to president trump. not happy then go jump off a building or try challenging Trump yourself. easy for you to criticise others and whine here and there but run away when confronted. like most sinkies only kpkb. hahahha Really makes my day when Trump won and see all those suckers who root for him suffer. esp those who suffered when the market crashed. hahahhah.

You are so mistaken. I may not be a local but I do have business in US and travel there very often all over to the mid west, central belt , califorrnia and new york and sometimes as far south as new orleans. I iunderstand demograohics very well. definately better than 95% of those hog wash new casters and pollsters that americans are so fond of. Read my old post when I predicted trump would win. you would be surprised the average and majority americans who are the classi red necks and white anglo saxon hates obama and his crap politically correct polish speeches. he is just a male version of oprah winfrey who talks cock spouting positive messages but does not get the job done akin to psychological masturbation that the women activists and all sorts of NGOs like to harp on. the majority down trodden whites have made their voices heard and I knew it from my business dealings with them. most pollsters are concentrated in the major ciites like new york boston california etc who are for obama as their jobs are dependent on a slfish ponzi type capitalist system. the poor farmers and blue collar workers are just fed up with Obama 8 years of incompetency. obviously you don't know their boiling anger and sentiments as you are probably cooped up in your apartment in one of the major cities only seeing and believeing things from your point of view like the pollster(who are now scrambling to hide their face and their stupidities). majority of americans are not that stupid and naive as some of teh pollster have suggested. Frankly I think trump may end up being one of the best presidents american is going to have. actually he sounds very logical. kick out the immigrants and stop the muslim from entering. drastic problems need drastic actions. hard core but does any body dare to say it out in public? only trump dares and I respect him. who cares about his sexist views? its like saying your do not want to see a competent doctor who can save your life just because he is a sexist and a divorcee 3 times, no matter how experienced he is. sounds stupid isn't it.
this has nothing to do with republican vs democrats. its the person's character and experience. they would tolerate any sexists lecherous president but not a liar!!! that's why Bill clinton was never impeached despite monica lewinsky scandal and continued till full term BUT Nixon got kicked out for lying about watergate. so obvious and that's why you despite being a local never understood american psyche.

I also predicted that Trump would win. I wonder where you got the idea that I ever said anything to the opposite effect. FYI Most residents of the Boston, Bay Area and NYC Tri State metros don't even live in apartments. They are spread out in suburbs of the metros and you don't know that of course as a stupid visitor. USA and other countries have the concept of metro area, sinkie doesn't have it at home. There are major cities all over the USA. Your impressions of America sound like a tourist/visitor's. The 3rd largest city and 2nd largest real city (nicknamed the Second City) for eg is Chicago. Your silly characterization of lots of stuff - most people both south and Midwest also live in metros. That's because US census shows 90% of all Americans live in urban and suburban. Agriculture also employs only 1% of the population. and there are farms all over the USA. There are farms in every US state including Hawaii and ice cold Alaska. I guess you didn't know that. For e.g. the state with the highest total agricultural export sales is California. The south esp Texas and NC are full of billionaires. TX is what NASA and the US oil industry is.

As a Singaporean, you would be very familiar with what would I deem as the most useless, incompetent, jia liao bee politicians in the world so I would expect that mildly intelligent beings use their personal experiences as a cross reference.

Trump is foul mouthed and that makes him a "commie"? And not the actual way Sg is run (very commie more commie than China) and the policies and fearful political scene set in stone by old british dog in his 50 year reign of terror? That's funny. Look at the substance and not the form. When pinky first became Pm, he pretended that he was going to be consultative. I remember he used that word "consultative" in his acceptance speech and what did he do shortly? Also same as his Lao Peh fix opponents, sue this publication that publication so sia suay, use the full force of the state to destroy citizens that badmouth him. You don't find that commie? I think the Lees are in the same league as Mao but just hypocrite enough. What i'm trying to teach you is think deeper and think critically and beyond the surface.

Also, trump has not even started yet. All that has happened so far is just lobbying. The moment he announced his candidacy, he was inundated by attacks from all quarters. He did what he has to do to win. That's why in his acceptance speech, he said the campaigning process has been nasty.

I prefer a straight talking business type over a lame shit jia liao bee who is a chicken before the world leaders but terrorize and act like a bully towards own people like pinky anytime and pinky is the shit sinkies are stuck with.