• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky has totally lost it. Game over!

kopigao i see u outside.
i slap your chui wy like mrt track.

utterly stupid fool
the most idiotic of all the vulval mouths

crookedmouthdog.jpg
this how u look like after u meet me.

kopigao i see u outside.
i slap your chui wy like mrt track.

u darned stooped lah
I don't take mrt
I drive three cars
haha happy waiting
go and give that narong a slap to
wake him up
he is a pap sarporter greatest

drive car.paper car ai mai.
u lose all your coffin $$$ at mbs.
the world know.
u darned stooped lah
I don't take mrt
I drive three cars
haha happy waiting
go and give that narong a slap to
wake him up
he is a pap sarporter greatest

Seems like I have hit the right spot. Must be painful for those die hard porlumpars. :D

This GE will be Pinky's first battle w/o parental guidance.

Bwahahahahahahaa... Now that you've mentioned it, I wondered if Pinky truly wanted to be in politics, or was it that Pinky was following KGC's wishes... Hmm...

All he really wanted was to be a mathematician married to a chiobu. :o

Bwahahahahahahaa... Now that you've mentioned it, I wondered if Pinky truly wanted to be in politics, or was it that Pinky was following KGC's wishes... Hmm...

This GE will be Pinky's first battle w/o parental guidance.

Indeed, no more half-senile old fucker to go to a hotly contested GRC and verbally warn residents of repentance and dire consequences if they do not vote for 'the right team'. ;)

LHL no more Daddy to make him super BG no more Mommy to spank him with feather duster.

So have to depend on? Wife? She-male sister?

PAP may have been losing ground but they used to have die hard support from fellow ministars. The "resignation" of LTY shows the beginning of the end of their reign. Oldfart would never allowed this to happen. Sayonara Clown Prince. You can go fuck yourself till kingdom. Fuck the PAP!:oIo:

I am waiting for the other apa cec reject to resign also. Also a minister.