• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

picture: KopiTiam stall closed shop

Think_PAP

IMG_20180412_WA0001.jpg

Compass One

With the kind of “kill people set fire” rentals, not abit surprised and expecting more stalls/shops to “zhap lap”.

But dont worry, still will have kam gongs to take over the empty stalls soon.

Altogether, Huat Arh!

With the kind of “kill people set fire” rentals, not abit surprised and expecting more stalls/shops to “zhap lap”.

But dont worry, still will have kam gongs to take over the empty stalls soon.

Altogether, Huat Arh!
Very true. You can bet another sucker will come along. Sinkie behaviour is very predictable.

Remember that was one or many others like that one...when the " labia lips" & company was running the area...the bid for a stall, I think now selling...desserts at Kovan Food Centre....$300,000 must have some connections, to splash that kind of money...another sucker!

Not familar with Kovan Food Centre, but suckers are everywhere. Just as the slimy pap can count on 70% votes by suckers, slimy landlords know another sucker will soon come along. This is why sinkieland is fucked.