Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??
Raddy : Hi Boss ... Since now you have sacked the whole national team. We must have saved a lot of money for the Football Association. What about a raise of my salary.
Noordin : KNN never ask you to go already very nice to you.
Raddy : What will be my next task.
Noordin : I assign you to be the coach of the under-7 age group . Football talent have to pick them while they are at a young age.
Noordin: You've spoken to bookie? Just be careful. I don't want to go lim kopi at CPIB.
Raddy: Don't worry. It won't be too obvious. I think market will take M'sia give level half. We give ball, tuan?
Noordin: Ok, if things don't work out, make the needed substitution to ensure we lose by 1 goal.
Raddy: Yes, tuan. Same bet amount?
Noordin: On. If jalan can bet, please bet more. Can also take number of yellow and red cards, corners etc. Just make money. Mah and Peng Kee also want to bet. Cover them.
i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??