• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pictuer of noordin and raddy...pls caption

BusNo64

any closer and they will lock lips liao....:eek:...LOL

90sqdt.jpg

Gay Lovers Exposed.

Raddy: Boss, boss, pay increase when crisis is over?

Noordin: Of course lah! MP allowance up, your pay up after I up your backside.

90sqdt.jpg

Raddy: Nabei! You neber brush your teeth ah? So smelly one!

Noordin: Got lah but neber use toothpaste. :p

i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??

90sqdt.jpg

Raddy : Pstt !

Noordin : si mi lan jiao ?

Raddy : They say i talk cock to leeporter just now wor...

Noordin: Kanina , i also duno wat you talk cock la....

Raddy : Nabeh ...

90sqdt.jpg

Raddy : Hi Boss ... Since now you have sacked the whole national team. We must have saved a lot of money for the Football Association. What about a raise of my salary.

Noordin : KNN never ask you to go already very nice to you.

Raddy : What will be my next task.

Noordin : I assign you to be the coach of the under-7 age group . Football talent have to pick them while they are at a young age.

any closer and they will lock lips liao....:eek:...LOL

90sqdt.jpg

Conspiracy to Kelong

Raddy: Tuan, tuan, next match arrange with M'sia?

Noordin: You've spoken to bookie? Just be careful. I don't want to go lim kopi at CPIB.

Raddy: Don't worry. It won't be too obvious. I think market will take M'sia give level half. We give ball, tuan?

Noordin: Ok, if things don't work out, make the needed substitution to ensure we lose by 1 goal.

Raddy: Yes, tuan. Same bet amount?

Noordin: On. If jalan can bet, please bet more. Can also take number of yellow and red cards, corners etc. Just make money. Mah and Peng Kee also want to bet. Cover them.

i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??
Raddy is ang moh, that is all you need to know. :cool: