i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??
Raddy : Hi Boss ... Since now you have sacked the whole national team. We must have saved a lot of money for the Football Association. What about a raise of my salary.
Noordin : KNN never ask you to go already very nice to you.
Raddy : What will be my next task.
Noordin : I assign you to be the coach of the under-7 age group . Football talent have to pick them while they are at a young age.
Noordin: You've spoken to bookie? Just be careful. I don't want to go lim kopi at CPIB.
Raddy: Don't worry. It won't be too obvious. I think market will take M'sia give level half. We give ball, tuan?
Noordin: Ok, if things don't work out, make the needed substitution to ensure we lose by 1 goal.
Raddy: Yes, tuan. Same bet amount?
Noordin: On. If jalan can bet, please bet more. Can also take number of yellow and red cards, corners etc. Just make money. Mah and Peng Kee also want to bet. Cover them.
i saw separate reports saying he is paid S$25,000 - 35,000 per month.....
no wonder pak see buay chow.........but then he said Noordin asked him to stay....wonder who is sucking whose cxxk??