• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pics of PA helping PAP during GE 2011

Why WP are so silent and ignorant of this PA/PAP unity while you guys are all
heckling here??

They're not ignorant lah. I'm sure they've been talking about it over the years. Most recent saga is after GE2011 - people ask why PA Advisor must be the losing PAP candidate - and PA published one cock reply in S*** Times (31 August 2011) - http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2011/08/a-facetious-letter-from-the-peoples-association.html

Maybe is not WP directly say - but you think they don't know meh? It's just not their strategy to be confrontational about such things. They prefer to champion the people on bread and butter issues.

You are dishonest because you are selective about what you want to pick on. The rest you just close yr eyes. I am not mixing issues. The PA is an extension of the PAP, if not the Trojan Horse. Do you know for sure that those staff were doing it outside office hrs? Why do they need to when they are fully sanctioned?

You still have not answered my question. You dont know everything but you know how to pick arguments selectively.

hahaha....why are u always mixing issues...
the point I made is that what the pple in the pics are doing is aboveboard and every Singaporean is free to express their support for any political party outside of their workplace and at their own time..
u are too shallow and naive and think u are very smart.....
i have never pretended to know everything....unlike my idol.....lol.

They're not ignorant lah. I'm sure they've been talking about it over the years. Most recent saga is after GE2011 - people ask why PA Advisor must be the losing PAP candidate - and PA published one cock reply in S*** Times (31 August 2011) - http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2011/08/a-facetious-letter-from-the-peoples-association.html

Maybe is not WP directly say - but you think they don't know meh? It's just not their strategy to be confrontational about such things. They prefer to champion the people on bread and butter issues.
More like because most sinkies are so daft that they are not bothered about this problem of pap total control over pa. WP strategy is to only to focus on issues that the middle ground will feel strongly about, whereas SDP is spending their munition on leftist matters. Clearly only one of strategies is effective in getting into parliament.

You are dishonest because you are selective about what you want to pick on. The rest you just close yr eyes. I am not mixing issues. The PA is an extension of the PAP, if not the Trojan Horse. Do you know for sure that those staff were doing it outside office hrs? Why do they need to when they are fully sanctioned?

You still have not answered my question. You dont know everything but you know how to pick arguments selectively.
hahaha......u are really out of depth.
of course i pick arguments selectively becos i know those are BS which sadly many pple do not.
the rest i don't know....i don't ge kiang or pretend tom know....why is this called dishonest???
maybe you are too well fed with BS everyday that u expect such BS from everybody....lol.

of course the PA is an extension of the ruling party which in this case is papee....even kukubird can see this but I am not surprise becos when u are in power, u do things to your advantage,
this is the real world........what made u so sure that when ABC party is in power, they will dismantle PA to level the playing field for the opps????

I don't close my eyes because i do not blindly support or humtum any party/person.....not even my idol.

So next time when pple point out that these PA staff are doing exactly what you expect them to do, dont say that they are free to support anyone outside their official hrs, becos they are not doing it outside official hrs. So yr Papee party misuses its power and so is ok to you? you say that we are sniping at the govt but you are sniping at us. That's ok too? That is yr revelation of our BS? But BS from Pap is ok to you.

of course the PA is an extension of the ruling party which in this case is papee....even kukubird can see this but I am not surprise becos when u are in power, u do things to your advantage,
this is the real world........what made u so sure that when ABC party is in power, they will dismantle PA to level the playing field for the opps????

I don't close my eyes because i do not blindly support or humtum any party/person.....not even my idol.

So next time when pple point out that these PA staff are doing exactly what you expect them to do, dont say that they are free to support anyone outside their official hrs, becos they are not doing it outside official hrs. So yr Papee party misuses its power and so is ok to you? you say that we are sniping at the govt but you are sniping at us. That's ok too? That is yr revelation of our BS? But BS from Pap is ok to you.
hahaha....if anybody has any proof that they were doing such things during official hours openly, they should blew the whistles....
i think it is a reasonable assumption that such abuses will be easily exposed in this age of internet openness....
i think we can agree to disagree on this matter for now.

Ya, you can free to continue to pretend that all is well anyway. Such PAP abuses do not seem to be believed by pple like you even tho it is in the internet age of openness. What cock you talking? Thats why I ask you to take yr head out of yr a*hole.

hahaha....if anybody has any proof that they were doing such things during official hours openly, they should blew the whistles....
i think it is a reasonable assumption that such abuses will be easily exposed in this age of internet openness....
i think we can agree to disagree on this matter for now.

Imagine the Chief Returning Officer for the Election Dept is also the CEO of PA and his staff campaigning for the PAP openly. We laugh at 3rd world banana republics but we do the exact same thing but with more sophistication. Imagine this

SAF Scholar
Harvard alumnus
Former Head of Civil Service College
Former Chief of Air Force
Deputy Secretary, Admin Service

and you wonder what is the difference between a petty criminal and this guy when it comes to values. I know of people who refused seondment and postings to NTUC and PA. What made this guy accept this whore job. Bloody disgrace.
General Yam Ah Mee is a fucking PAP running dog,this brilliant dog deserved to be fucked by all right thinking people,without any mercy.

Ya, you can free to continue to pretend that all is well anyway. Such PAP abuses do not seem to be believed by pple like you even tho it is in the internet age of openness. What cock you talking? Thats why I ask you to take yr head out of yr a*hole.
hahaha....u are just another empty vessel following the fart of my idol making allegations without proof behind a keyboard
and insisting that you have to be believed because you and so and so said so.......lol.
we can all choose to believe what we want to believe....
just because someone posted some pics, u insist that i must agree these are abuses by PA/PA employees.
be more broad minded and no need to always echo after your idol.....
the ruling party/government set up PA with LHL as Chairman, what do u expect???
common sense will tell u that it is to further the cause of the party in power....
however there are still fundamental things which are inappropriate and hard to defend....
some abuses are subtle and hard to expose....but in this case, it was done openly so i believe there is no abuse.

the other thing is don't always generalise....that i don't agree on this means that i think all is well....and I support papee all the time.
it just means that i don't anyhow humtun them all the time.

ST saturday say CO under Palmer, LO under TCH... wth.... UNDER? they are constituency directors and these MPs are advisors and they are under them??? means for donkey years, potong Pasir constituency directors and the whole office also UNDER seetoh??? can meh? means what? the MPs rank and grade the directors since they are under them?! have to do some research on what these advisors(esp losing candidates like seetoh) do and what are their roles and see if it is in line with being IN CHARGE of constituency directors.

Good observation. Definitely a lot blurring of lines here.

however there are still fundamental things which are inappropriate and hard to defend....
some abuses are subtle and hard to expose....

Does the following warrant further investigation?

Recently, two senior civil servants were charged with receiving sexual gratification to further commercial interests. A NUS Law lecturer has also been charged with receiving sexual gratification for better grades. Ms Laura Ong was previously a People's Association Constituency Director who worked with Mr Micheal Palmer. Other than being a PAP MP, Mr Palmer was also a People's Association appointed Grassroots Adviser. Mr Palmer was therefore in a position to advance the career of Ms Laura Ong. Did Mr Palmer receive sexual gratification and advance the career of Ms Laura Ong?

zhuhai-1.jpg

zhuhai-2.jpg

Imagine the Chief Returning Officer for the Election Dept is also the CEO of PA and his staff campaigning for the PAP openly. We laugh at 3rd world banana republics but we do the exact same thing but with more sophistication. Imagine this

SAF Scholar
Harvard alumnus
Former Head of Civil Service College
Former Chief of Air Force
Deputy Secretary, Admin Service

and you wonder what is the difference between a petty criminal and this guy when it comes to values. I know of people who refused seondment and postings to NTUC and PA. What made this guy accept this whore job. Bloody disgrace.

Who you ta=lking about?

PROFILE OF
MR YAM AH MEE, CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
OF THE PEOPLE’S ASSOCIATION
Mr Yam Ah Mee, Chief Executive Director of the People’s Association

Prior to his appointment as Chief Executive Director of the People’s Association (PA) on 1 June 2010, Mr Yam Ah Mee was the Chief Executive Officer/Dean of Civil Service College, Deputy Secretary (Sea & Air) of the Ministry of Transport and Chief Executive of the Land Transport Authority (LTA). During his career with the LTA, Mr Yam provided vision, leadership and strategic direction for the Land Transport Authority to realize the Land Transport Masterplan with the objective of building a People-Centred Land Transport System that anticipates and meets Singapore’s evolving economic and demographic needs.

Today, people still remain the heart of his work at the PA, where he leads an organisation with a strong network comprising 1,800 grassroots organisations, five Community Development Councils, the National Youth Council, National Community Leadership Institute, Outward Bound Singapore and Water-Venture, to achieve the Vision for the Community 2015 - to build a great home and a caring community.
Mr Yam also serves as a Member of the Board of Governors of the Hwa Chong Institution; Member of NUS Management Board of Centre for Remote Imaging, Sensing Processing (CRISP), Co-Chairman of the Arts and Culture Strategic Review (ACSR) Participation and Partnership Working Committee; Member of the National Arts Council (NAC); Council Member of the Singapore Sports Council (SSC); Chairman of the Singapore Sports Council Audit Committee; and Member of NUS Advisory Board for Centre for Strategic Leadership (CSL), among others.

Mr Yam is married with three children and leads an active life pursuing interests such as private-pilot flying, golf, reading and travelling.

Hello Goh Meng Seng

If you want to ask for CPIB to investigate say so la.... keep posting the same thing over and over again here is not going to work.

Does the following warrant further investigation?

Recently, two senior civil servants were charged with receiving sexual gratification to further commercial interests. A NUS Law lecturer has also been charged with receiving sexual gratification for better grades. Ms Laura Ong was previously a People's Association Constituency Director who worked with Mr Micheal Palmer. Other than being a PAP MP, Mr Palmer was also a People's Association appointed Grassroots Adviser. Mr Palmer was therefore in a position to advance the career of Ms Laura Ong. Did Mr Palmer receive sexual gratification and advance the career of Ms Laura Ong?

zhuhai-1.jpg

zhuhai-2.jpg

All bros here, keep copies of these photos and come GE2016, splash them all over the internet.

Shameless PA, corrupt to the core using tax payers money to support political party.

Another utterance with yr head in yr a*hole. Dont you find it hard to live life that way? In that posture, yr a*** will forever be exposed, which is probably what you are asking for - a buttfuck.

hahaha....u are just another empty vessel following the fart of my idol making allegations without proof behind a keyboard
and insisting that you have to be believed because you and so and so said so.......lol.
we can all choose to believe what we want to believe....
just because someone posted some pics, u insist that i must agree these are abuses by PA/PA employees.
be more broad minded and no need to always echo after your idol.....
the ruling party/government set up PA with LHL as Chairman, what do u expect???
common sense will tell u that it is to further the cause of the party in power....
some abuses are subtle and hard to expose....but in this case, it was done openly so i believe there is no abuse.

the other thing is don't always generalise....that i don't agree on this means that i think all is well....and I support papee all the time.
it just means that i don't anyhow humtun them all the time.

Anyone following the scene cannot have noticed that PA has been raised by WP the most times than all the opposition combined. It is to WP what ISA is to SDP.

It was one of the 4 timebombs Khaw pointed out in the WP manifesto. After the GE, several lands in Aljunied under the town council were confiscated by PA so that its MPs cannot use them.

The reason is simple. Parties with elected seats are most affected by the PA concept which gives unelected grassroots advisors more power than them.

It's not the first time Melzp has done this on WP. He'll vanish after being rebutted and emerge again innocently.

Anyone following the scene cannot have noticed that PA has been raised by WP the most times than all the opposition combined.

do recall that LTK mentioned that he would dismantle PA if possible, correct me if me had gotten it wrong.