• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pics of PA helping PAP during GE 2011

aurvandil

The PA is supposed to be a politically neutral organization. The following are some rare pictures of the PA helping out the PAP during GE 2011. They come courtesy of Micheal Palmer and Laura Ong. Original pictures here: http://lauraong.wordpress.com/

225546_162284220497370_1976814_n.jpg

226505_162284430497349_2864758_n.jpg

222280_162521463806979_8253715_n.jpg

226393_160165824048172_1210367_n.jpg

228518_160165800714841_7173751_n.jpg

223343_160165784048176_2826754_n.jpg

Wow bro. Good one. Both sisters in it. 2 sets of uniforms. Might be easier if they get those reverse type.

PAP really got no standard. Even to garland the PAP speakers they have to use state salaried employees. Why can't they use freeloaders and die hard party arseholes like Blanket Sear and Big Car Eric.

Disgraceful. Ptui! (Sideways)

That's why I have no pity for this Laura..

She's a PAP slut thru and thru.. With this pics, no one can ever say again with a straight face that the PA is not affiliated to a certain political party in Spore..

Keep on pressing your Mangoes in frustration dear Laura, cause you bloody well deserved all the shit that is happening in your life now..

Imagine the Chief Returning Officer for the Election Dept is also the CEO of PA and his staff campaigning for the PAP openly. We laugh at 3rd world banana republics but we do the exact same thing but with more sophistication. Imagine this

SAF Scholar
Harvard alumnus
Former Head of Civil Service College
Former Chief of Air Force
Deputy Secretary, Admin Service

and you wonder what is the difference between a petty criminal and this guy when it comes to values. I know of people who refused seondment and postings to NTUC and PA. What made this guy accept this whore job. Bloody disgrace.

I hope they're all 18 or older.

PAP really got no standard. Even to garland the PAP speakers they have to use state salaried employees. .....
Disgraceful. Ptui! (Sideways)

For electioneering campaigns they used town councils' Bangla workers to plant flags, hang banners, posters etc. If opposition had done the same, I am sure the Banglas would have been arrested.

That's why I have no pity for this Laura..

She's a PAP slut thru and thru.. With this pics, no one can ever say again with a straight face that the PA is not affiliated to a certain political party in Spore..

Keep on pressing your Mangoes in frustration dear Laura, cause you bloody well deserved all the shit that is happening in your life now..

The CEO of PA reports directly to Pinkie.

The heads of another two departments who report directly to Pinkie that I know of are CPIB & ISD.

ISD to spy on own Citizens. PA to spy on own ..............

statistics board singapore too?

Sar kah PAP has its benefits. Must join them today.

1. Free bonding trips,

2. Jump queue for HDB entitlement,

3. Choibus to hang around with.

4. Tau jiak as long as don't get caught.

5. many more benefits.

The PA is supposed to be a politically neutral organization. The following are some rare pictures of the PA helping out the PAP during GE 2011. They come courtesy of Micheal Palmer and Laura Ong. Original pictures here: http://lauraong.wordpress.com/

225546_162284220497370_1976814_n.jpg

223343_160165784048176_2826754_n.jpg

ST saturday say CO under Palmer, LO under TCH... wth.... UNDER? they are constituency directors and these MPs are advisors and they are under them??? means for donkey years, potong Pasir constituency directors and the whole office also UNDER seetoh??? can meh? means what? the MPs rank and grade the directors since they are under them?! have to do some research on what these advisors(esp losing candidates like seetoh) do and what are their roles and see if it is in line with being IN CHARGE of constituency directors.

Why WP are so silent and ignorant of this PA/PAP unity while you guys are all
heckling here??

And can a DIRECTOR be UNDER an advisor?

ST saturday say CO under Palmer, LO under TCH... wth.... UNDER? they are constituency directors and these MPs are advisors and they are under them??? means for donkey years, potong Pasir constituency directors and the whole office also UNDER seetoh??? can meh? means what? the MPs rank and grade the directors since they are under them?! have to do some research on what these advisors(esp losing candidates like seetoh) do and what are their roles and see if it is in line with being IN CHARGE of constituency directors.

Imagine the Chief Returning Officer for the Election Dept is also the CEO of PA and his staff campaigning for the PAP openly. We laugh at 3rd world banana republics but we do the exact same thing but with more sophistication. Imagine this

SAF Scholar
Harvard alumnus
Former Head of Civil Service College
Former Chief of Air Force
Deputy Secretary, Admin Service

and you wonder what is the difference between a petty criminal and this guy when it comes to values. I know of people who refused seondment and postings to NTUC and PA. What made this guy accept this whore job. Bloody disgrace.

more and more pics show the m&d that the pap has descended to..

no river water can wash clean the pap

HTOLAS, thats what ST said. i quote "Ms LO, 33, was a const. director in Pasir Ris ward, working UNDER DPM TCH, before she quit on Monday"

hahaha.....this thread shows cleary how a little fanning will whip up a frenzy and how herd instincts can blind one to simple logic.
anyone in singapore is entitled to support any particular political party or subscribed to any religious beliefs.
of course if are in the civil service, u cannot be a member of any political party but that does not stop u from openly supporting any political outside of your workplace and at your own time...
give you an analogy......if the picture shows the group supporting some Christian activity...can you then say that PA is promoting Christianity over the other religions???

papee leaders and the opps leaders are not as kuku as kukubird.
the photos were taken openlly in public places....not in some secret cellars.....
did ltk complain about such actions????
No becos he may be (I quote) a liar and dishonest but he is not kuku.....
he may be very tu lan but he knows very well it is aboveboard as they most likely organised by the respective papee branches.

the fact that they are PA employees or teachers or other civil servants meant nothing.....
the smoking gun if any is to prove that these people did what they did during official working hours or used PA fund for what they did.....then you can be SURE there will be a tsunami.
otherwise it is shiok sendiri....song and dance to kuku pple like kukubird......lol.

Then how do you explain why in Opp wards, the Opp party MP is not allowed to be the grassroots advisor?

Time to pull that kuku head out of your ass.

hahaha.....this thread shows cleary how a little fanning will whip up a frenzy and how herd instincts can blind one to simple logic.
anyone in singapore is entitled to support any particular political party or subscribed to any religious beliefs.
of course if are in the civil service, u cannot be a member of any political party but that does not stop u from openly supporting any political outside of your workplace and at your own time...
give you an analogy......if the picture shows the group supporting some Christian activity...can you then say that PA is promoting Christianity over the other religions???

papee leaders and the opps leaders are not as kuku as kukubird.
the photos were taken openlly in public places....not in some secret cellars.....
did ltk complain about such actions????
No becos he may be (I quote) a liar and dishonest but he is not kuku.....
he may be very tu lan but he knows very well it is aboveboard as they most likely organised by the respective papee branches.

the fact that they are PA employees or teachers or other civil servants meant nothing.....
the smoking gun if any is to prove that these people did what they did during official working hours or used PA fund for what they did.....then you can be SURE there will be a tsunami.
otherwise it is shiok sendiri....song and dance to kuku pple like kukubird......lol.

Then how do you explain why in Opp wards, the Opp party MP is not allowed to be the grassroots advisor?

Time to pull that kuku head out of your ass.
hahaha....why are u always mixing issues...
the point I made is that what the pple in the pics are doing is aboveboard and every Singaporean is free to express their support for any political party outside of their workplace and at their own time..
u are too shallow and naive and think u are very smart.....
i have never pretended to know everything....unlike my idol.....lol.