• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Physics Teacher Jailed For Molesting And Sexually Grooming Infatuated Student! Guess Race And School!

Fact your cheebye lah.
When people want to fuck your cunt, you also act demure and coy. But every inch of you is sluttty, every hole wants to be screwed.
Ccb Malaysians ownself pretending to be innocent of filthy crimes call others pretentious !

While a guy is fucking your cheebye you still guide his hand to dig your karchng and your CB mouth. You tell me you big slut or not? Knn.

You should be fucked by octopus with many tentacles. They will dig your nose as well.
Ccb cottonmouth all you ccb dog tail is out writing all these ccb lies exactly the same way as cottonmouth. Why you so coward scared of huatah? Only can bully woman ccb Malaysian Chinese animal!

Don't flatter yourself, you are no match
Win win win with ccb lies is all you ccb stoning a virgin as slut care about! Go win in life doing good changing the world for the better ccb Malaysian sons of whores! Win by trampling is called a ccb win !

No lah!

Gin need to use this to feel shiok shiok.
Cucumber for her backside hole!
But pineapple to korak her cuntie wuntie

dancing-pineapple.gif
Win win win with ccb lies is all you ccb stoning a virgin as slut care about! Go win in life doing good changing the world for the better ccb Malaysian sons of whores! Win by trampling is called a ccb win

steffychun

He was teaching her, what we were taught learning Physics at her age , Newton's third law, for or every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. But, we were never taught the addition to that law...for every action, there is an equal & opposite ERECTION. She really had a very learned & talented teacher...what a waste!.

teaching herr how balls roll

Valium

Hooi!
Dont waste good durian
Especially if cat mountain king!
Compromise can allow gin to use those lousy kampong durian,
But no ang har or D14 and definately not cat mountain king.
Unless good folks oredi makan the durian and give gin the husk

Fuck her cheebye with this.
@ginfreely slut are you excited? Is your cheebye dripping wet?
Mace Balle Metal-PK-1213-02.jpg

Hooi!
Dont waste good durian
Especially if cat mountain king!
Compromise can allow gin to use those lousy kampong durian,
But no ang har or D14 and definately not cat mountain king.
Unless good folks oredi makan the durian and give gin the husk
Proven you are the maggot calling others maggot !