• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Phuket despise Singaporeans bec they though we are chinaman

no_faith

You stupid slit eyed chinks? What makes you think we want to be differentiated? The angle of our eyes are not that severe and we don't have slit for eyes so there is no need for differentation.

We may have our differences but when it comes to our observation of how you two million slit eyed and slant eyed Chinks pendatangs behave in our part of the world and should be are to be treated in return, there is no difference at all.
wa m&ds Must Vote PAP, you still lurking in this forum?:eek::eek::eek:

u dunno pai seh, tok very big. simi si "OUR PART OF THE WORLD"
knna, world belong to you ah? if world belong to you, we might not have internet till now and there is no sammyboy for u to big hole lah.:biggrin: get it?:biggrin:

ivebert

I have to laugh when you slitty eyed Chinks regularly condemn your own race, the "Ah Tiongs", as loud, uncouth, rude, smelly, cheats, etc. The stupid Sinkie slit and slant eyed pendatangs are suffering from the bizzare delusion that they are superior to everyone including their own "Ah Tiongs".

If you don't believe for a moment that the "Ah Tiongs" are the same as you, check the colour of their skins, the language they speak, the slits that make up their eyes and the 30 degree angle of the slits.

Having said that, we find them okay and respectful of us, our culture and religion and as such, we will welcome these Ah Tiongs in our Tanah Melayu so long as they continue to remain respectful.

It is the Singapore slit and slant eyed Chinks that need to be taught a good lesson in respect, gratitude and humility.

This is very well said

THere is no difference between a PRC and Sinkie

Refer to http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?87542-What-s-the-difference-between-a-PRC-and-a-Sinkie/page2