• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

k1976

is there a common sticky thread on how fucked up the prc is?
if no, i’ll start the first post here.

15 unfinished apartment buildings in kunming were demolished as they stood incomplete for over 6.9 years after developer went belly up. they became such an eyesore that the ccp regime tak boleh tahan (them taking land away and not offering housing solutions to any around the area as majority are shit poor in a rural region). how fucked up can this be? see the entire ghost city around the demolition? more demolition yet to cum. lol!
Tiongkok HDB BTO coming

Please get ready for Huat Big Big again

Chinatown's moneylaundering (remittance to Tiongland) shops shut down suddenly. 刘姐 is anxious. :biggrin:

AF1QipM9kBQyHAcSxtN4ubcX8U2ZwKzaSZ1WnpTUeqoa=s0

洗钱诈骗嫖娼,都是你伟大的祖国最擅长的. :cool:

(Modern?) TCM is a scam. Refer to those Tiong franchises e.g. Ma Kuang, with their in-house pharmacy, and their employees wearing uniform.

Their drugs are mixed with western medicine and other chemicals.

Keep a lookout for unruly Tiong tourists here. Some of them are already causing trouble in Hong Kong.

China is Flooding America With Fentanyl on Purpose​

“Blood Money” discusses how China’s production of fentanyl can lead to the downfall of many Americans. While we debate domestic politics to address the fentanyl crisis, the reality is that Beijing is deeply involved at every stage of the drug’s production and distribution in the United States.

https://nypost.com/2024/02/25/opini...fentanyl-on-purpose-to-undermine-our-society/

Already told you Yankees long ago. But it's just a 'consipracy theory' right? :rolleyes:

Now that you know what's going on, what are you going to do about it? In my opinion that's equivalent to an act of war. :cool:

China is Flooding America With Fentanyl on Purpose​

“Blood Money” discusses how China’s production of fentanyl can lead to the downfall of many Americans. While we debate domestic politics to address the fentanyl crisis, the reality is that Beijing is deeply involved at every stage of the drug’s production and distribution in the United States.

https://nypost.com/2024/02/25/opini...fentanyl-on-purpose-to-undermine-our-society/
ccp tiongs are very good at poisoning. if they can’t beat you they poison you. so many tiongs poison their classmates, family, spouses, children, rivals over jealousy and disputes, thanks to ccp doctrine of “eliminating your opponent” silently.