keling is shit Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 1, 2011 Messages 472 Points 0 Apr 19, 2012 #81 tonychat said: very true... sinkies have no integrity.. Click to expand... i interpret it as pimps (like you) have no integrity.
tonychat said: very true... sinkies have no integrity.. Click to expand... i interpret it as pimps (like you) have no integrity.
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #82 Raiders said: This is the type of guy when we are doing NS that we want to blanket party. Click to expand... Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life... Narong Wongwan said: he is not 25 kid in the strict sense........ obviously he has no loyalty to his clients. Click to expand... Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:(
Raiders said: This is the type of guy when we are doing NS that we want to blanket party. Click to expand... Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life... Narong Wongwan said: he is not 25 kid in the strict sense........ obviously he has no loyalty to his clients. Click to expand... Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:(
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #83 Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5.
Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #84 Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say ... Click to expand... watz part 1-4 n parts 6-... ? ...
Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say ... Click to expand... watz part 1-4 n parts 6-... ? ...
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 19, 2012 #85 po2wq said: watz part 1-4 n parts 6-... ? ... Click to expand... Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5. Click to expand... Why you talking to yourself? Honestly, I also dont know what is part 1-6...
po2wq said: watz part 1-4 n parts 6-... ? ... Click to expand... Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5. Click to expand... Why you talking to yourself? Honestly, I also dont know what is part 1-6...
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,206 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #86 Microsoft said: Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life... Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:( Click to expand... if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court..... Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat.
Microsoft said: Unfortunately...dis r oso many of dose who make it to CEO in real life... Not realli but moi couldn't find a better word...man how i miss ss of de 50-60's...where folks still value 道义 above others...:( Click to expand... if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court..... Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,206 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #87 Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5. Click to expand... that will be poetic justice....
Microsoft said: Longkang got sum juicy news...moi interested...esp part 5...which say "PART 5 WILL EXPOSE NAKEDLY ALL HER PHOTOS"... Okay, that is the presentation from the source. We are still waiting for the password to open the file that contain the content of Part 5. Click to expand... that will be poetic justice....
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #88 Raiders said: Why you talking to yourself? ... Click to expand... u noe how 2 make ur left hand fite wif ur rite hand? ...
Raiders said: Why you talking to yourself? ... Click to expand... u noe how 2 make ur left hand fite wif ur rite hand? ...
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #89 Alamak...go longgang 6c6c u noe leow...dey split de report into 5 part...part 5 still haven release...majiam like Avanger lidat...akan datang...:p
Alamak...go longgang 6c6c u noe leow...dey split de report into 5 part...part 5 still haven release...majiam like Avanger lidat...akan datang...:p
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 19, 2012 #90 po2wq said: u noe how 2 make ur left hand fite wif ur rite hand? ... Click to expand... LOL brother, your answers forever so classic
po2wq said: u noe how 2 make ur left hand fite wif ur rite hand? ... Click to expand... LOL brother, your answers forever so classic
Microsoft Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 5,222 Points 113 Apr 19, 2012 #91 Narong Wongwan said: if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court..... Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat. Click to expand... Dis ish wat he/they say...after exposed...may not b true...maybe de truth ish...every1...or most...noe de girl ish slightly underage...moi jus guessing thou...underage had fatal attraction 2 sum...tat y de charges cost higher den norm...
Narong Wongwan said: if the pimp got any sense of 道义 he would not have cheated his clients that the whore is 18....probably less people will be hauled to court..... Its like a drug dealer who sells contaminated drugs.....someone like that would sellout his clients in a heartbeat. Click to expand... Dis ish wat he/they say...after exposed...may not b true...maybe de truth ish...every1...or most...noe de girl ish slightly underage...moi jus guessing thou...underage had fatal attraction 2 sum...tat y de charges cost higher den norm...