Very valid questionCan use Climate Vouchers to buy?
Cannot.Can use Climate Vouchers to buy?
Can use Climate Vouchers to buy?
You are still trapped in the low SES swamp.I only drink Thailand Khao Shong zero sodium agglomerated instant kopi.
![]()
Khao Shong Agglomerated Instant Coffee (100% Coffee) 100g/bag
฿96.00
that's life lor. bopian one. that's why can only drink cheap kopihoonYou are still trapped in the low SES swamp.
Evolution takes time, 师弟.![]()
drink already will become virgin again?I use my local coffee bag into hot water., add some milk , put on the microwave until it Bubbles. Sublime. Works best with Earl Grey tea bags too.
好人有好报, you have to be good this lifetime, and hopefully in your next life you can emulate the success of 师父.that's life lor. bopian one. that's why can only drink cheap kopihoon
I drink my customer staff canteen free kopi…. Cheap and Goodthat's life lor. bopian one. that's why can only drink cheap kopihoon
Boh hua le. Carry balls but still have to smell bangla body odour. Right boss @RaldersI drink my customer staff canteen free kopi…. Cheap and Good
Only problem is to queue very long with Bengala
He a cheapskate servicing bangla customerBoh hua le. Carry balls but still have to smell bangla body odour. Right boss @Ralders