• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pharmaceutical ceo: Cancer drug is only for westerners who can afford it

wendychan

karma and one million s hell fire for him

i know its not good to curse anyoe, but im already cursed anyway

Pls lah.. Got cancer, just eat soursop.
My friend's dad Kanna stomach cancer and I advise him to let his dad eat soursop. And now his cancer cells all gone.

I not joking hor.. Real life example.

The big pharma company is probably extracting the active ingredient from some plant source :confused:

Modern medicine still doesn't fully understand cancer. That's why they don't know how to cure it. Currently you have expensive, dangerous & ineffectual treatments like chemo therapy.
This new treatment may just be another lucrative money earner. Something that only people like LKY or LHL can afford.

Soursop%20fruits.jpg

This one i think only $10 for 1 kg..

problem is there isnt enough soursops for all population.
in singapore..supermarket..there is a few on sale..in alternate days.
in lim chu kang..there is a soursop tree...24 hours on guard.

go and find a way to get it lah, i thought every human being got a brain??

ykhuser

Pls lah.. Got cancer, just eat soursop.
My friend's dad Kanna stomach cancer and I advise him to let his dad eat soursop. And now his cancer cells all gone.

I not joking hor.. Real life example.

not that i dont believed you...
but i think is not that simple.
why?
cancer took 10-20 years of lousy lifestyle to develop.
not just a month of eating soursop will reverse it.
if not every body will be smoking 2 packs of hardcore cigarette a day..kena lung / throat cancer..just eat a month of soursop loh....then all will be cleared...and smoking can continue.
to reverse cancer,i think 1 need another few years of healthy clean lifestyle ..not a few soursop.
soursop probably can inhibit tumors..but very slowly little by little for years

you enjoys 20 years of smoke and junk meats..you pay for it..cant be eating some soursops get cured and enjoy another 20 years of junk and smoke.
Am i right?

not that i dont believed you...
but i think is not that simple.
why?
cancer took 10-20 years of lousy lifestyle to develop.
not just a month of eating soursop will reverse it.
if not every body will be smoking 2 packs of hardcore cigarette a day..kena lung / throat cancer..just eat a month of soursop loh....then all will be cleared...and smoking can continue.
Am i right?

wrong...

after my friend's dad got rid of his cancer cells, his diet now is all organic and no more processed food.

Taking step to healthy eating and living...

if you continue to smoke and eat all the shit, cancer will come back again..

then you can eat soursop again...

everytime you do it , the cancer revival time will be faster and faster..good luck.. you might as well drop dead and die and let others who got discipline to eat the soursop, so will not waste resources.

of course you can grow your own soursop.

Lionheart

A good example of medical and pharmaceutical dictatorship and tyranny.

Why spend so much for something that may not even work at all or make any big difference to the cancer-striken patient???

Have cancer, just go and give yourself a blast.

Time to go, just go gracefully and with dignity.

Wishing everyone here a Happy and Healthy Lunar New Year!!!

ykhuser

wrong...

after my friend's dad got rid of his cancer cells, his diet now is all organic and no more processed food.

Taking step to healthy eating and living...

if you continue to smoke and eat all the shit, cancer will come back again..

then you can eat soursop again...

everytime you do it , the cancer revival time will be faster and faster..good luck.. you might as well drop dead and die and let others who got discipline to eat the soursop, so will not waste resources.

of course you can grow your own soursop.

first you cant get rid of cancer cell.
cancer cell is present in everybody healthy body.
did your friend's dad went for any sort of treatment in conjunction to eating soursop?
how often he ate soursop?daily?
the duration he took for cancer cells to become undetected?
how much he took each time? half a kg?
i grow my soursop tree.a year ago...the height now is just a pathetic lower 1m

ykhuser

A good example of medical and pharmaceutical dictatorship and tyranny.

Why spend so much for something that may not even work at all or make any big difference to the cancer-striken patient???

Have cancer, just go and give yourself a blast.

Time to go, just go gracefully and with dignity.

Wishing everyone here a Happy and Healthy Lunar New Year!!!

kena cancer..i think better choose soursop than chemo as last resort.