petition to gahment

singham

to remove all the siao char bors from all important designation in SPH so as not to create disharmony and conflict among all races in s'pore thru the use of media

or

demote them to do photocopying and become coffee girl instead.:p

agree bor?

Since they are siao char bors every week writing nonsense in the SHIT TIMES,send them to the IMH for good.Better still,lock them up with the Ah Neh or Bangla,then they know what is the real life.

if 60.1% sinkies got half a brain to vote out pap then no need for such stupid petition ideas which got no impact.

sometimes, when i think of my female friends and loved ones, just shouldn't call them siao char bors. but really buay tahan the way they see things. they probably another group of cunts who think they know better than anyone else. sigh...let it be, let them be siao...:rolleyes:

if 60.1% sinkies got half a brain to vote out pap then no need for such stupid petition ideas which got no impact.

it's not the 60 % lah
it's stewpigs like you who have created such a situation
now you are moaning
lanlan lah....