Donate u fool *Hoah*
Don't need to donate and yet can already make a clownish thug of you, so what is your problem now? LOL.
C'mon, get your YouTalkCock clone here. We're done with you for now.

Donate u fool *Hoah*
Moi find dis tread funni...u guys started a tread...call for mass zapping of Vader...ok u got his attention...he came...u lost...now start to report post...n try to get Ah Sam involve...err...lidat...like abit not right leh...![]()
Don't need to donate and yet can already make a clownish thug of you, so what is your problem now? LOL.
Forummers have communicated and complained to me through PM as they have their own reasons, fear, don't play clones, for not voicing out.
Any clone master care to up 小弟's points ? :p Will return favour when recovered
You are not spared either. Donate!
If you want to contribute to the continued success of this forum, you can now do so here.
This thread sibeh luan..... Saw a couple of nicks but in actual fact only 2 person talking only?![]()
Reporting a post is a forum feature to highlight to the moderator a member's breach.
Reporting an unjustified Infraction can only be done through the "Report a post" feature.
Darth Vader is the instigator who abused his Infraction Power to infract JesseVentura multiple times.
If this is not abuse of Infraction Power, then I can conclude there's something seriously wrong with
the manner this board is being mod.
Sorry, I was away having my dinner and a bonk. So, how is it so far?
Hmmm, I see no POWDERFUL forummer willing to spare their POWDER to rid this forum of the mafia clone master.
Nevermind, it's not the end but the beginning only. Next time don't complain so much when getting zapped, because it's all from the same mafia gang of clones, ok?
I'm late for my massage liao. Talk another time, ok? Ciao.