• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition: Time to Take Action, brudders!

Donate u fool *Hoah*

Don't need to donate and yet can already make a clownish thug of you, so what is your problem now? LOL.

C'mon, get your YouTalkCock clone here. We're done with you for now. :D

If your Infraction is unjustified, you will be reported to be punished. I'm just doing a forum service. If temporary ban does not do you any good, then Sam can take away your Infraction Power and then you'll have to donate again.

It's all planned. You're a simpleton to fall right into it. Elite my foot, more like a juvenile outcast in life. :D

Moi find dis tread funni...u guys started a tread...call for mass zapping of Vader...ok u got his attention...he came...u lost...now start to report post...n try to get Ah Sam involve...err...lidat...like abit not right leh...:D:D

So it's right to use clones to zap others and abuse his Infraction power to serve his own vindictive motives?

No right?

If you're not willing to purge him since you got POWER, so be it. Never beg. Use your own discretion.

Reporting a post is a forum feature to highlight to the moderator a member's breach.

Reporting an unjustified Infraction can only be done through the "Report a post" feature.

Darth Vader is the instigator who abused his Infraction Power to infract JesseVentura multiple times.

If this is not abuse of Infraction Power, then I can conclude there's something seriously wrong with
the manner this board is being mod.

Don't need to donate and yet can already make a clownish thug of you, so what is your problem now? LOL.

Don't try to fool others when u are a clone maker yourself and zapping others. Forummers have communicated and complained to me through PM as they have their own reasons, fear, don't play clones, for not voicing out. Donate if u want to beat me otherwise elites like me continue to prevail while my premium membership keeps increasing. Loser. *Hoah*

Candice Chan? Oh boy, what a nick.

Playing the gender card now, is it? You think a pussy nick will get you sympathy votes, is it? You're so naive...oh, not naive, but delusional.

LOL

Forummers have communicated and complained to me through PM as they have their own reasons, fear, don't play clones, for not voicing out.

Woh, forumers talk to you through PM? Are you for real? You're NOTHING HERE, CLOWN. A NOBODY! Don't get too ahead of yourself.

This thread sibeh luan..... Saw a couple of nicks but in actual fact only 2 person talking only? :confused:

War of the Clones ? :eek:
Any clone master care to up 小弟's points ? :p Will return favour when recovered :D

P.S. Those whom I upped before must wait quite a while ( forum default :p )

You mean they're all clones of YoutalkCock aka Darth Vader?

One already kanna banned by Darth Vader, the TP went to pang sai for so long MIA and spotter542, you're supposed to be akan datang, why you squeeze out so fast? Let the clown some slack of rope so he can hang himself, can or not? LOL.

Sorry, I was away having my dinner and a bonk. So, how is it so far?

Hmmm, I see no POWDERFUL forummer willing to spare their POWDER to rid this forum of the mafia clone master.

Nevermind, it's not the end but the beginning only. Next time don't complain so much when getting zapped, because it's all from the same mafia gang of clones, ok?

I'm late for my massage liao. Talk another time, ok? Ciao.

This thread sibeh luan..... Saw a couple of nicks but in actual fact only 2 person talking only? :confused:

I didn't continue after my first post, as immediately I was zapped by you all know who.

So I see here it's the usual ad nauseum, same old tired crap of donating to become elite so you can zap others into submission bull-crap from a master clone shapeshifter.

What's new?

Here guys, take a look at my damage:

gkSuR.png

Reporting a post is a forum feature to highlight to the moderator a member's breach.

Reporting an unjustified Infraction can only be done through the "Report a post" feature.

Darth Vader is the instigator who abused his Infraction Power to infract JesseVentura multiple times.

If this is not abuse of Infraction Power, then I can conclude there's something seriously wrong with
the manner this board is being mod.

So how loser? Despite numerous attention seeking, ranting threads...

I am still around.
I hold the most number of premium memberships here.
Should Vader gets a temp ban, i have no problem with that and will have other low post count assholes to entertain u.

Now i will make u wait patiently for my next reply. :D

@Darth Vader aka YoutalkCock,

We're all re-instated our status, including KINGFALCON and rescued by the white knight, whom I do not know who, but I guess is the Mod or Boss Sam.

JesseVentura is also out of banland, as I see it in his profile.

Well, thankfully also to iluvu, who tirelessly soldiers on. I think he's happy for being the David vs the Goliath and taking slingshots at tyranny and big bullies like you.

This forum will survive your ridiculous nonsense, I've no doubt about it. In my book, you're already nuked, so keep ranting, for it does not matter a tiny bit, for you've being hung out to dry once again, for all to see how vindictive you can be. :D:D

Sorry, I was away having my dinner and a bonk. So, how is it so far?

Hmmm, I see no POWDERFUL forummer willing to spare their POWDER to rid this forum of the mafia clone master.

Nevermind, it's not the end but the beginning only. Next time don't complain so much when getting zapped, because it's all from the same mafia gang of clones, ok?

I'm late for my massage liao. Talk another time, ok? Ciao.

Wow! Was away for more than 6 hours and delighted to find that...

Vader not banned.

Vader only got zapped -1 by your clone. Was 1045 and now 1093, supported by cronies without having to use own clones.

Spineless pondan chorut always whining for help from the host despite having support from his clones/cronies.

You got +25. Err... from your clones or cronies? :D

I got +20 anonymously. Thanks to whoever that added my points.

So EagleRanger errr i mean lancheowman.. win win and tidy profit for both parties right? :D

Remember to patiently wait for my reply. :D

Don't forget your appointment with the shrink and meanwhile, take your medicine regularly.
:D:D