• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat People from All over the world like Singapore... say is a tolerant country... but not in Sam site leh...

.... so many anti PAP and anti Chinese rethoric.....

PAP must be doing the right things that visitors like about Singapore tolerant society...

Wait for evil BE ro change all that. If more oppo get elected some will be funded by CIA or wicked US agencies to weaken Singapore like is happening to HK now....

If u want a different plate of charkuayteow from CIA stalls go ahead vote for oppo funded by CIA...

He said transportation is incredibly cheap....

Why so many anti PAP here kpkb about.... they must be jiuhukia stirshit here...

Singapore is really clean... he walks quite a distance and dont see a piece of paper or dirt on the road... ummmhh

Singaporeans shdnt hv problem to see Black Africans around ... we hv Sri Lankan Indians lagi black.... see black coloured people is not a issue to us...

He likes popiah... thats good choice... he is almost be like us soon.... he needs NSF to toughen him up...

And chicken curry puff... another good choice...

And tea tarrik... ai say man...

Ralders

Shut your pro ccp propaganda up
20200525_121422.jpg
Screenshot_20200525-120635_YouTube.jpg
20200528_230951.jpg
20200522_155551.jpg
ccp propaganda up

I find Singaporean men dont hv beer belly ahhh.. and girls are slim and pretty too, slim and beauty...

NSF do helps keep Singaporean makes fit and good looking, thats not fat like beer belly angmoh..... u reckon?

Ahh... he said other countries can learn from Singapore is the airport.... always no time, efficient.... this cone from military training, discipline, punctuality, take control, good military style mangement....

See. Only military with good training can make things work, and treat them like war time, every time.

Thats where Singapore work miraculously well that many countries are amazed by the tip top functionality of Singapore economy moving ahead of many No NSF countries...

Nice guy... democratic Singapore is defined by way Singapore see, not US crap type.... interesting to hear him says what he feels about Singapore and Singaporeans and conduct of PAP doing well for Singapore....

He is still a visitor here.

Get him to do NSF and his biz disrupted 2weeks to 3 months NSF for 13 year straight. Employ male Sinkie to disrupt his biz manpower will make him dislike PAP...

Make him pay lockdown CPF till 65 he can only see his CPF payout per month and not lump sum...

He will hv to reconsider his option to go other places by then...

A Singaporean

Yes. Foreigners all like Singapore because it is a place where foreigners come first. If I am a foreigner I will like it too. Fucking stupid.