pcb pinoy turns hdb flat into hotel 81

Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha.. Got many fond memories at Orchard Towers.. Thats where I had so much fun with many short skirted Pinays years back...:D :p :D

Ipanema aka 我打你妈? :D (translating only, not aiming at you hor)

No worries.. Back then when I used to go to Orchard Towers with my colleagues, there were quite a few Russian ladies hanging around there too.. Was once approached by this Russian gal who quoted a price of $400 for a short time..:eek: Didn't took up her offer.. Too expensive leh paying that kind of money for a pussy.. Back then it's always Thai or Pinay gals for me..:D

Zeddy, if Russian girls your cup of tea, can always pay a visit to Pattaya. They are plentiful here. :D

Most of them can be found in Bali-Hi (at the end of Walking Street). Do take note some are not Russians but from previous USSR states. The minus is a lot of them don't speak English.

Zeddy, if Russian girls your cup of tea, can always pay a visit to Pattaya. They are plentiful here. :D

Most of them can be found in Bali-Hi (at the end of Walking Street). Do take note some are not Russians but from previous USSR states. The minus is a lot of them don't speak English.

Thanks alot Chonburi for this tip.. The missus and her mom will be going to visit her 2nd brother in Toronto this June.. I might purposely miss the trip and head to Thailand with my mates during that time..:D :D :D

hehehe. 调虎离山? (Divert tiger to leave mountain). In the event you turn up at Pattaya, I also need to do a 调虎离山.:D

Russian prostitutes should charge cheaper and be allocated a place to walk the streets.

[video=youtube;5enLUOMnf_4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5enLUOMnf_4[/video]