• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pcb pinoy turns hdb flat into hotel 81

Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha.. Got many fond memories at Orchard Towers.. Thats where I had so much fun with many short skirted Pinays years back...:D :p :D

Ipanema aka 我打你妈? :D (translating only, not aiming at you hor)

No worries.. Back then when I used to go to Orchard Towers with my colleagues, there were quite a few Russian ladies hanging around there too.. Was once approached by this Russian gal who quoted a price of $400 for a short time..:eek: Didn't took up her offer.. Too expensive leh paying that kind of money for a pussy.. Back then it's always Thai or Pinay gals for me..:D

Zeddy, if Russian girls your cup of tea, can always pay a visit to Pattaya. They are plentiful here. :D

Most of them can be found in Bali-Hi (at the end of Walking Street). Do take note some are not Russians but from previous USSR states. The minus is a lot of them don't speak English.

Zeddy, if Russian girls your cup of tea, can always pay a visit to Pattaya. They are plentiful here. :D

Most of them can be found in Bali-Hi (at the end of Walking Street). Do take note some are not Russians but from previous USSR states. The minus is a lot of them don't speak English.

Thanks alot Chonburi for this tip.. The missus and her mom will be going to visit her 2nd brother in Toronto this June.. I might purposely miss the trip and head to Thailand with my mates during that time..:D :D :D

hehehe. 调虎离山? (Divert tiger to leave mountain). In the event you turn up at Pattaya, I also need to do a 调虎离山.:D

Russian prostitutes should charge cheaper and be allocated a place to walk the streets.

[video=youtube;5enLUOMnf_4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5enLUOMnf_4[/video]