PC Gaming Thread

Microsoft

Test Test Water... Here got any PC gamers onot har? If not PSP/PS3/Xbox360/Gameboy/Sega Mega Drive leh? :D:p

Got!!! Me lorh. I pray MMORPGs on a PC. I love to PK $in-gaporeans from behind cos they always pray Ah kua style. Got one time neh, I forced several $g $luts into a corner and sodomised them. Of cos, I don't do that in LEEal life, cos Like GMS, I do not want to get my hands/dick dirty.

People often ask me why my LEEflexes are still so "good" despite my age. I say, it's in the genes. Many $g teens I know are not just LEEtarded, they're oso suffering from dementia.

I'm off to sodomise $g $luts and tsao Ah kuas liao. Ciao.

Haha i marvel the way u can somehow tie everything to $inkie topic...:D:D

AW me dun play MMORPG nowadays... Too many cmi ppl around... Games suppose 2 bring u joy not piss u off... I hab Stalker, Hellgate and Orang Bx yet to complete...:( COD4, Crysis, Mass Effect and DMC4 haben even install yet...:(:( Haizz... too many nice games n too little time...:(:(:D

Test Test Water... Here got any PC gamers onot har? If not PSP/PS3/Xbox360/Gameboy/Sega Mega Drive leh? :D:p

Now playing Art of Murder: FBI Confidential

samart_of_murder-d9b67cbaf7.jpg

Hmm.. nice onot har?? Got FR?? :D:D

I will stop all n play Diablo 3 if they release it anytime soon... :D:D

>Haha i marvel the way u can somehow tie everything to $inkie topic...:D:D

Thank U, thank U.

>AW me dun play MMORPG nowadays... Too many cmi ppl around...

Yea, too many $in-gaporeans around.

>Games suppose 2 bring u joy not piss u off...

Let's just say, I enjoy sodomising $g $luts and $g tsao ah kuas.

>Haha i marvel the way u can somehow tie everything to $inkie topic...:D:D

Thank U, thank U.

>AW me dun play MMORPG nowadays... Too many cmi ppl around...

Yea, too many $in-gaporeans around.

>Games suppose 2 bring u joy not piss u off...

Let's just say, I enjoy sodomising $g $luts and $g tsao ah kuas.

N u din mention those bloody $inkie tat sell pirated games where 90% of the time cnot work...:mad::D

AW installed n play Mass Effect n COD4 over the weekend. Both games rock!! Alamak gonna 6 like a panda again... Haizz :D:D

I will stop all n play Diablo 3 if they release it anytime soon... :D:D

Bro when Diablo 3 coming out? D2 was a game I installed, updated, expanded, uninstalled and reinstalled donkey times. Finally got it off my hand hehe but yes, heard there's a third?? ;)

Dunno... no firm release date announce yet... I guess either xmas else nxt yr leow... Wait till neck long long...:(:D

Quakecon 2008 : Wolfenstein 4....

930284_20080731_screen001.jpg

950969_20080716_screen002.jpg

Like oni few yrs ago i played Wolfenstein 3D...then suddenly realise tat was 1992...

wolf1.jpg

Ass kicking time coming Sept...:D:D

Crysis Warhead 16/9/2008

946793_20080813_screen005.jpg

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Skies 5/09/2008

stalker-clear-sky-1.jpg

looks like most of the bros here prefer FPS.

I myself am a strategy game freak.

Looking forward to get my hands on "Sins of a Solar System" a space-sim strategy game. Anybody with same interests ?