• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP's Performance

ckmpd

LKY provided excellent leadership when he was PM and Singapore soared during LKY's era. "Excellence" was the buzzword and Singaporeans led a good life and all were proud to be called Singaporeans. Foreigners far and near sought to become Singaporeans and to carry Singapore's red passport.

Because of PAP's good performance and Singaporeans' hard work, the sky was the limit for Singapore and PAP started:
1. Education Hub
2. Medical Hub
3. Tourism Hub
4. Biomedical Hub
5. Built Fusionpolis
6. Built Biopolis

Those were glorious days

LHL took over and
1. Education hub collapsed
2. Medical Hub became a wishful thinking
3. Tourism hub became dead
4. Biomedical Hub left us
5. Fusionpolis became Fusionempty
6. Biopolis turned out to be a disaster

LHL and PAP resorted to building malls, casinos, legalise vices, encourage gambling, give citizenship to foreign masseuses and prostitutes. PAP is unable to create wealth and unable to make life better for Singaporeans. SG graduates from NUS became taxi drivers and security guards.

What happened to LKY's vision of SG being the Education Hub, Medical Hub, Biomedical Centre, Tourism Hub of the region?

You tell me is the pap leading SG to doom?

Nearby countries overtook Singapore and Singapore was left behind because of poor pap leadership.

Bullshit again, when did the nearby countries overtake us? Are we sending our daughters over to be their domestic helpers and our men to clean their streets? You really know how to lie.

Lky has passion for SGP.

You don't see such passion in LHL.

CSJ should be given the PM job.

He has more passions for the country than LHL.

Lky has passion for SGP.

You don't see such passion in LHL.

CSJ should be given the PM job.

He has more passions for the country than LHL.

Yes, LKY had passion for SG and cared for Singaporeans

LHL, on the other hand, has passion for money and cares for money. That's why SG is now the pariah of SE Asia

Once again talking trash which only the simple here will swallow. Always posting to knock the country and Government down. Who do you think should govern then if we get rid of the PAP? Give a few names if you have them, or shall everyone run the country ?

Your harassment is well noted

Fuck your shit lah. Once again you are trying to re-write history. Who put Gay Loong in Charge? who pushed him thru the SAF to be BG? Who made him DPM for donkey years? Who arranged to keep his seat warm even after he got cancer? Its all LKY. What ever good deeds the fucker has done before, he erased all that with the placement of his son, clown prince, on the throne. The idiot is not smart, nor did he ever want the job. If LKY wanted to preserve his legacy, he should have put in the most qualified person. Not his son and DIL. Now everything is fucked up bu his son and the blame is squarely on him for allowing that to happen. .

Yes, LKY put LHL as PM. The main mistake LKY made here was he overrated LHL. That's not a critical mistake. The main culprit in this sad saga is that LHL failed his father, failed Sg and betrayed Singaporeans. LHL is whole and solely responsible.

Pls hor, dead old bastard cared for sinkies and sinkieland?
You gotta be kidding.
From becoming a Jepun traitor to backstabbing all the old guards who helped set up pap, it said a lot of the ambitions, cruelty and greed of this devil.

Pls lah, you are intelligent, pls argue intellectually as well to convince. Demonising LHL by using dead old bastard will not help at all but makes you look dumb and desperate.

There is nothing wrong that LHL took over, that's how a monarchy should be.
Long live the Lee Dynasty!

And oh, who set up this dynasty?

Pls hor, dead old bastard cared for sinkies and sinkieland?
You gotta be kidding.
From becoming a Jepun traitor to backstabbing all the old guards who helped set up pap, it said a lot of the ambitions, cruelty and greed of this devil.

Pls lah, you are intelligent, pls argue intellectually as well to convince. Demonising LHL by using dead old bastard will not help at all but makes you look dumb and desperate.

Comparing LHL to LKY is comparing earth to sky. LKY's achievements are obvious. Likewise, LHL failures are obvious

There is nothing wrong that LHL took over, that's how a monarchy should be.
Long live the Lee Dynasty!

And oh, who set up this dynasty?

Yes,LHL was handed a SG which was functioning. LHL made a mess and now SG is dysfunctional

In what way is sg dysfunctional?
Sg provided good jobs with high income for comfortable folks like you.
Who do you want to take over? Workers' Party the sleeping co-driver?

In what way is sg dysfunctional?
Sg provided good jobs with high income for comfortable folks like you.
Who do you want to take over? Workers' Party the sleeping co-driver?

Compare SG today with SG before 2000. SG then was much safer and better

I got good job and high income not because of PAP. I did it my way.

I am not reckless. But I am confident that a leader with a heart is better than the present pap

Compare SG today with SG before 2000. SG then was much safer and better

I got good job and high income not because of PAP. I did it my way.

I am not reckless. But I am confident that a leader with a heart is better than the present pap

Selfish sinkies do not want a leader with a heart. Sinkies want leaders who can lead them without them having to use their brains at all other than to study to get academic certs, provide them with lots of opportunities to get rich and lead a comfortable life where they can access cheap maids whom they can slave over and not do any housework.

You will not win by coming to the lunatic sammyboy to slam pap and LHL.
Try to understand sinkies and new shitizens and win them over if you think voting results are not rigged.

Selfish sinkies do not want a leader with a heart. Sinkies want leaders who can lead them without them having to use their brains at all other than to study to get academic certs, provide them with lots of opportunities to get rich and lead a comfortable life where they can access cheap maids whom they can slave over and not do any housework.

You may have come across Singaporeans like what you said. But my circle is quite different. We detest what pap is doing. so cant generalise