• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's Futile IB Efforts

Loofydralb

This BE has seen their IB come out in more sinister ways but they still failed miserably.

Its a reminder to PM that it is their policies that they must change to benefit CLEARLY and WITHOUT DOUBT citizens only.

Or be prepared to handover power in 2016. The gauntlet has been thrown.

Agree.

Message to Pappy : GIVE US BACK all of OUR Hard-earned CPF money at age 55 !!!!:mad:

Can expect the PAP to be more desperate in the next election. They'll try harder to do more fixing.

But Koipiuncle and FishyPie still got paid, from our tax payer money, LOL

Green Light, wMulew, Kinana etc. LOL!
I hope these dogs got paid well for their astroturfing efforts.

Who wrote this about you?

”There is one obvious exception and that is Alamaking. He comes across as an idiot here and he's an idiot in real life too. He's one of the few who reveals his true character."

For you fucking idiot I leave you a clue............He's the forum owner!

alamak don't talk until like that lah...

here is my darling li lian...

lilian2613e.jpg

alamak don't talk until like that lah...

here is my darling li lian...

lilian2613e.jpg

kopiuncle, why you still hanging around here for ?

Go suck PAP's dicks to comfort them and your job is done for the year ! Next round, 2016. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

If LLL shed off some kilos she can be quite a looker.

Wankers Party FTW !

kopiuncle, why you still hanging around here for ?

Go suck PAP's dicks to comfort them and your job is done for the year ! Next round, 2016. :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

kopi soh, i'm admiring the tuanehneh and sweesweeahlian until cannot sleep. you ahsoh jealous is it. your story still not finished yet meh...aiyah don't you get tired of following me old uncle...the whole forum is on fire!!!..good! but don't come and burn me okay...pap's loss is not my fault. don't get angry with me...i'm an ordinary singaporean living an ordinary life having an ordinary view of life....and also don't poke the wrong hole and the wrong person....i suggest you terminate your story about kopiuncle lah...mati liao okay...mati liao...

Please don't forget your Monday appointment at MT E with Dr Koh!

You are the first patient! hahahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHA

yah lah first patient lah...so cleber and so sexcited....wauhahahaaa!!!!! you people are siao...

If you are clever and not siao, please postpone this appointment to 3 YEARS LATER THAT IS IN 2016 or better still CHANGE DOCTOR!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahaLolololololol