• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's Futile IB Efforts

If you are clever and not siao, please postpone this appointment to 3 YEARS LATER THAT IS IN 2016 or better still CHANGE DOCTOR!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahaLolololololol

you are getting intoxicated by the tuanehneh lah...i chopped her first ok.pls don't touch her....you got nothing better to contribute to the worker's party victory tonight...good mornng liao!!!...don't waste your time on old uncle...ok? be a good boy ...and now uncle going to sleep hugging the two melons....shiokiologylah!!!

ReturnOfTheSamurai and DamnUseless ?????????????

both nicks just registered....

If LLL shed off some kilos she can be quite a looker.

Wankers Party FTW !

i like the way she is. cute and chubby. no threat to anyone except arse doctors. won't feel like i'm getting my arse probed. :o