• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pap's been lying to us all this time! we are an unhappy bunch!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/z01U55L9ZTg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

they cook up things like " u wouldn't ve enough for retirement". what is retirement? they keep asking senior folks to conitnue working and paying them dirt cheap wages. jobs like working in macdonald, gues how much they are paying for those poor aunties and uncles?

lau goh's greatest conjob of attain "swiss standard" years ago is proven to be a fallacy. shouldn't he be charged for such exaggeration?

there are so many many more which are slowly but eventually revealing themselves.

kudo to the internet era!

pap has to do better to con us. sadly, even we know they are conning us, there is little we could do except to remember to vote them out in 2015.

are u all with me? kee chiu!

Shittypore unhappiness was caused by papaya gahmen sucking
peasants dry like parasites lingered on to their bodies!! COE sky
price! HDB is no more affordable!! ERP taxing ppl to death!! High Road tax!!
Stupid inflation Food court taking advantage Kopi-O/Tea-O= $1.00!! WTF!!

Food price escalating!!! NTUC bullshit cards, shop at Giant or Sheng Siong
cheaper!!

In other country; enough is enough.

In Singapore; enough is never enough.

You own a car; now dream of a sport car.
You own a HDB; now dream of a condo.
You own a condo; now get a bungalow.
You have a million; now aim for $10m.

But bottom line is; greed and insecurity create sadness.

Waiting for Tonychat to hammer us as Thailand is in top 10 while Singapore sit last.

The PAPies have been deceiving and outselling its own citizens for decades. They allowed so many foreign trash to come and work in Sinkie Land, why? To kill 2 birds with 1 stone: supply cheap labor for companies so that they become "addicted" and will never pay the fair wage for pure Sinkies, and at the same time, the government enriches itself with workers' levies. It's a win-win situation for the PAPies, but unfortunately, not for the average Sinkies. This is the kind of government which has been betraying its own citizens, but sadly, those daft 60.1% still don't see it.

stupid S'poreans deserve to be unhappy mah..........only now 60% vote for PAP...........last time leh............over 70% even in the 80's and 90's..........

Bro , its not only Singapore .. It's happening around the world because we are human . It's because of " never enough " that motivate us to upgrade ourself .

discontentment and ignorance are the prime causes of unhappiness....money not enough is damned bloody stupid!

money is enough should be the mantra...

discontentment and ignorance are the prime causes of unhappiness....money not enough is damned bloody stupid!

money is enough should be the mantra...

Uncle ,nobody complains being too rich right ?

good one sifu...the super super rich are still poor because they are not contended...i've seen so many rich people who still want to make money and become richer than their richer neighbours....bless you sifu:)

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/z01U55L9ZTg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

they cook up things like " u would ve enough for retirement". what is retirement? they keep asking senior folks to conitnue working and paying them dirt cheap wages. jobs like working in macdonald, gues how much they are paying for those poor aunties and uncles?

lau goh's greatest conjob of attain "swiss standard" years ago is proven to be a fallacy. shouldn't he be charged for such exaggeration?

there are so many many more which are slowly but eventually revealing themselves.

pap has to do better to con us. sadly, even we know they are conning us, there is little we could do except to remember to vote them out in 2015.

LMFAO. all the shitty times news about sinkies being happiest in asia and all the crap. greatest joke AKA greatest conjob was "swiss standard" of living years ago. more like "sewage standard of living" now. sometimes it's so funny that it borders on vulgar.

just wonder whether the pap, especially pinky realises whether even the ang mos are mocking singaporea? are we really rich? all most have is an obscenely priced pigeonhole. that's where the lot of cpfs are conned into.

Is this PAP recruitment ad?

good one sifu...the super super rich are still poor because they are not contended...i've seen so many rich people who still want to make money and become richer than their richer neighbours....bless you sifu:)

Wanting more is not a crime isn't it ? don't let those poor religious ppl fool u by telling u it's a sin for wanting more . Remember those who said greedy is a sin are the same group of ppl who buy toto or 4D every week .

LMFAO. all the shitty times news about sinkies being happiest in asia and all the crap. greatest joke AKA greatest conjob was "swiss standard" of living years ago. more like "sewage standard of living" now. sometimes it's so funny that it borders on vulgar.

Yeah,Wooden Goh is the mutherfarker who promised us sinkees swiss standard of living.He's a through-and-through farking grinning liar that it can tell lies without batting an eyelid

when there are praises like " the best airport in the world" and all those craps, MSM shall highlight it. the pap would brag about it and do a self-masturbation pride.

however when come to the real state of the country, very little or even none is mentioned. are they in denial? if they are always so, then what the fuck do they want national CONversation for? just tune into 90.5FM GOLD and hear all the good stuffs would be enough. tio bo?

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/z01U55L9ZTg" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>

they cook up things like " u wouldn't ve enough for retirement". what is retirement? they keep asking senior folks to conitnue working and paying them dirt cheap wages. jobs like working in macdonald, gues how much they are paying for those poor aunties and uncles?

what is enough? there will never be "enough" according to the gov. gov scared that u ask money from them. they are shrinking away from social responsibilities as a gov of a country. u work until u die and support their gambling habit with cpf until u die.