• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Wants The Cake and Eat It?

ckmpd

PAP wants Singaporeans to make babies. Another baby means another slave.

But PAP is not willing to help make life easier for young Singaporean couples. PAP makes HDB flat difficult to get.

PAP says have sex, make baby first. HDB flat comes later.

Doesnt this show that PAP wants the best of both worlds. Have more babies to increase slave population, but dont want to build HDB flats on time for SG couples?

Stop stirring shit! if you waant to stir shit, please join the lasup mata siao charbors at SPH.:oIo:

hahaha...you attack the person rather than attack the issue. You expect me to take you seriously?

you are more siao than i think, you come to this mickey mouse forum and be serious???!!!:eek:

I am glad u agree what i wrote is serious stuff. When times are desperate for SG, we cant be fooling around like the pap. They are fools and still dont know that the economy is in danger of collapsing and many Singaporeans are going to be jobless. They still urge Singaporeans to have more babies.

Do you know that infant care is >$1000 a month?

Do you know that a tin of 800gm NAN milk powder is abt $48?

FUcking PAP everything also want to their advantage.

Yes...Singaporeans have more children, more NS slaves in 18yrs. Young Singapore couple burdened with baby which drinks milk like water and have to pay $1000 a month for infant care.

When they need help for HDB flat to raise the baby, Josephine says wait

PAP wants Singaporeans to make babies. Another baby means another slave.

But PAP is not willing to help make life easier for young Singaporean couples. PAP makes HDB flat difficult to get.

PAP says have sex, make baby first. HDB flat comes later.

Doesnt this show that PAP wants the best of both worlds. Have more babies to increase slave population, but dont want to build HDB flats on time for SG couples?

They want your cake . And they will get it. All of it.

yes. We must deny pap our cake.

we must know what's best for us and what is best for SG. We must deny pap what's best for the pap

Yes...Singaporeans have more children, more NS slaves in 18yrs. Young Singapore couple burdened with baby which drinks milk like water and have to pay $1000 a month for infant care.

When they need help for HDB flat to raise the baby, Josephine says wait

Fuck her cheebye!
She can fuck herself with the candles or the knife for cutting cake!

I suspect many of the 70% are now regretting their decision to support the wrong party. Especially those who are being retrenched at SPH. I'm sure that they never expected that they would become a statistic.

Probably will see many other stat boards facing the cut. People better start to tighten their belts because even if you have a job today, that might change tomorrow.

I am glad u agree what i wrote is serious stuff. When times are desperate for SG, we cant be fooling around like the pap. They are fools and still dont know that the economy is in danger of collapsing and many Singaporeans are going to be jobless. They still urge Singaporeans to have more babies.

What lame excuses!

Do you know that m&d families with income less than $1000 a month can still raise 3-4 babies? Many of them still manage to graduate from ITEs, Polys and some even make it to uni.

You don't need to spend thousands of dollars a month on preschool or expensive formula milk just because of your paranoia and insecurities.

pls excuse me, i really didn't know you are so serious. actually, i am referring and directing siao at the lasup siao charbors at SPH, not at you, please dun learn from kathy bates and tie me up, then torture me.:D initially, i dun like pap too but after seeing for myself how you all day in day out, maciam like, they murdered your family members, i think you all seriously better reflect. if you born in africa, i think you still got time to kao peh here. sinkies must learn to count blessings and let the best pple do their job. of course, some ministers really buay kan but since they are already in it, let them be. unless they screw up badly, then better jalan. i am a very good example, a victim of abuse by PAP cronies but i also lan lan and move on. look around you, i think you are better off, dun let your mental rant discomfort others, dun learn from the siao charbors from sph.

What lame excuses!

Do you know that m&d families with income less than $1000 a month can still raise 3-4 babies? Many of them still manage to graduate from ITEs, Polys and some even make it to uni.

You don't need to spend thousands of dollars a month on preschool or expensive formula milk just because of your paranoia and insecurities.

Yes, I know of families who feed their children with biscuits three meals a day

pls excuse me, i really didn't know you are so serious. actually, i am referring and directing siao at the lasup siao charbors at SPH, not at you, please dun learn from kathy bates and tie me up, then torture me.:D initially, i dun like pap too but after seeing for myself how you all day in day out, maciam like, they murdered your family members, i think you all seriously better reflect. if you born in africa, i think you still got time to kao peh here. sinkies must learn to count blessings and let the best pple do their job. of course, some ministers really buay kan but since they are already in it, let them be. unless they screw up badly, then better jalan. i am a very good example, a victim of abuse by PAP cronies but i also lan lan and move on. look around you, i think you are better off, dun let your mental rant discomfort others, dun learn from the siao charbors from sph.

No worries, i am comfortable and thankful for my situation. It is because I am comfortable and know how to be thankful, that I can see pap's evils

What lame excuses!

how many m&ds in singapore u see make it to elite sec schools or jcs o even uni?m&ds are clearly disadvntaged and in need of bumiputera laws in this country or they risk being underrepresented in this countrys highest institution and overrepresented at mcdonalds and police force.

This malay dilemma is a hot potato that will surface as a serious issue in 20years time.