Cannot be de woh....sinki is Smartest nation and tiagong SG can teach the world to huat big big hah
It would be worrying if there were no retrenchments.![]()
fuck all PAP dogs. you talking about @JohnTan ?Increase taxes higher and higher until more employers want to get rid of sinkies to save CPF money, fuck all PAP dogs
Every single last one of them need to be hanged at Changi Prisonfuck all PAP dogs. you talking about @JohnTan ?
When you get rid of one, another ten will rise up and take that single place. they would even kill each other for that privilege. The only way to handle them is not meet evil with aggression or violence, but sow internal discord. make the ten vermin plot and swallow up each other. Qing Shi Wang was a master exponent of thisEvery single last one of them need to be hanged at Changi Prison
As usual, we have to be inclusive mahSinkie so far is the only nation that treat local like shits unless u born rich.
Same thing as how IDF deals with HamasWhen you get rid of one, another ten will rise up and take that single place. they would even kill each other for that privilege. The only way to handle them is not meet evil with aggression or violence, but sow internal discord. make the ten vermin plot and swallow up each other. Qing Shi Wang was a master exponent of this
They breed like crockroaches.Every single last one of them need to be hanged at Changi Prison
Carry balls builds career resilience.Simi is career resilience? Become MiW?
Even if u are charged for corruption ,u are still paid a salary. LolCarry balls builds career resilience.![]()