• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Wants Peasants Back In Office To Boost Rent Economy - You Die Your Problem

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA hxxps://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/wfh-return-office-default-working-home-companies-2383286

PEASANTPORE: Face-to-face meetings could soon be a thing again for vaccinated employees at Ah Neh sweatshop company, RV Sex Health, which “would prefer” their peasants and serfs to toil harder at their sweatshop office from Jan 1.

This, however, would show that the merchant supports Ruler Loong "Die In Your Office Edict", said Lackey Ganhani, head of sex resources at RV Sex Care.

After a botched reopening, Ruler Loong was forced to declare working from home as default since September. But 50 per cent of peasants and serfs who can work from their pigeonholes will be ordered to return to the office from the start of January, announced the Health Lackeys (MOH) on Tuesday (Dec 14).

This is because Ruler Loong wants peasants and serfs spend money in their work places else the Rent Economy will implode.

“We must sarpok Ruler Loong, if Ruler Loong wants more peasants or serfs to cum in office, than we must tremble and obey, we just need to think of some cock excuses to explain why WFH bad now, like flipping prata” he said.

"Health Lackeys told us to say not all peasants live in big bungalows like their PAP masters, so better to work in offices, spend some money in town area else SMRT, bus companies, Comfort Cab and other petty merchants in that area will go down under. If they go under, who will pay taxes and rents?”

The Association of Small and Medium Merchants said it is "preparing a series of steps to show their sarpok for Ruler Loong's Die In Your Office Edict".

You know, I know, some lackeys insist that peasants have limits to working from home, such as how much we monitor them to ensure they work overtime, so we also sapork Ruler Loong's drive to get everyone back in work places,” said the association's vice-president Pubic Ang.

Having peasants come to the office enables “more profits for bus cartels else they will need more unpopular fare hikes”, added Canto Lam Ah Young, Chief Sex Officer at the Peasantpore Sex Biz Federation.

“We must think of more cock and bull story to sell the narrative that dying in your office is the better way for local stupid peasants.”

At global natural resources intelligence company, Wood Mackenzie, only pro PAP peasants are “keen” to return to a routine of working in the office again, said Jamie Taylor, Sex Head of its Peasantpore office.

But he pointed out that “I not sure if I want them to cum and be infected for the sake of boosting petty merchants profits”, and the company's top priorities are employees’ safety and mental wellness.

While we recognise we need to tremble and obey Ruler Loong's edicts, we global companies support Jane Austen ideals and unlike Asiatic sweatshops, we also want to make sure our peasants feel safe and are comfortable coming back to the office,” he said.

“For example, dodgy businesses like KTV or brothels require face-to-face collaboration to achieve optimal orgasms, then we would expect peasants to be back in KTV lounges for these tasks. For those non sex related business, with the plague still running amok, Work From Home is still a better choice.”

Likewise, global sex services group Nomura Peasantpore will continue to give its employees a choice.

But they believe “while obeying Ruler Loong is one thing, got another thing called Conscience and it will allow peasants who wish to return to the office to connect and collaborate with their colleagues or stay put in their pigeonholes”.

Some Jane Austen inspired merchants are not rushing to return to the office either, choosing instead to take things slow.

Professional services firm Precursor Assurance plans to take it "step by step", allowing about 30 per cent of peasants to return to the office from Jan 1.

No hurry for you local stupid peasants to cum to town area, then get infected huh? Don't be stupid, Ruler Loong and his Minions got hospitals working round to clock to entertain them, but you stupid local peasants, you get the plague, you self cure in pigeon holes. Are you dummies huh? No wonder they say Sinkie Asiatics cannot think,” said managing director Tan Ah Guan.

Nabey lah, we may be blood thirsty merchants but I read Jane Austen books during my O Levels, why be hard up for profits when it is going to others' pockets,” added Mr Tan.

He noted that there will always be a mix of attitudes towards returning to the office, but Health Lackeys wants stupid local peasants to think that peasants are “social animals” that require interaction.

At cybersecurity firm Horangi Cyber Sex, there is no rush to return either, as the company has been operating on a “remote-first” strategy since the start of the pandemic.

I also read Jane Austen books during my O Levels, Ruler Loong's hatching a evil plan to get peasants cum to town area to spend money but throw them under the bus to be infected, against my conscience plus I Ang Moh, I cannot do that, you Asiatic merchants can sell your conscience for 12 pieces of silver but we Ang Moh got better standard,” said the company’s chief executive officer Mr Paul Hadjy.

Mr Hadjy doesn’t think the ability to meet in person will have “a major sort of effect on our business as claimed by Health Lackeys” at this point. Still, the company will give its peasants or serfs the option to return to the office, especially for those “craving physical sex interaction”.

Some peasants got this fetish, they want to make out on top of photo copiers or Board Meeting Room Table, they watch too much Jap Porn but really, if not need, why run the risk to get infected?” added Mr Hadjy.

After hearing that Ang Mohs got better standard, RV Sex Care suddenly do a U turn and declare safety is more important than profits.

My Ah Neh boss is a firm believer that face-to-face can never be replaced by technology, because after reading Ang Mohs say they care for peasants and serfs, he also start flipping prata, now he feels very different. Now he also say he reading Jane Austen books like Ang Mohs, he says that socially we need to be responsible even when Ruler Loong is raving profits above peasants,” he said.

A full work-from-pigeonhole arrangement has been challenging over the last two years, especially during the Great Resignation, noted Ms Bowerbank-Chua.

The Great Resignation refers to a global trend that has seen an increasing number of peasants leave their jobs, usually following a period of reflection about what they want in life after living with the plague pandemic for two years.

Many peasants see that they toil so hard but their bosses and PAP earn the millions while they burn out. They not stupid, why Ho Jinx can everyday yak in Facebook or Twitter while losing millions in China gambles while they work 996 schedules?,” said Ms Bowerbank-Chua.

Almost all the peasants she has placed during periods where an entire company’s employees work from home tell her that they “are harrassed into taking vaccination jabs or forced to work 996 schedules if they want to work from home”. For instance, many face “anxiety” about asking their boss a simple question about flexihours after their boss stonewall them.

“You know, I know, many Asiatic bosses keep their Work From Peasants are sleeping and relaxing at home and many are fed up. Plus Ruler Loong keeps spreading lies about vaccine and forcing them to take jabs or lose their jobs. Now Gan Bo Yong says babies and children should take Ho Jinx's preferred vaccine. Plus the Plague no give face to religion, many peasants see the PAP greed and know they are helpless pawns and many opt out of the rat race,” she added.

“You know I know, Asiatic bosses got this bad habit of organising meeting on Friday 6PM, some very mean, keeps sending emails and instant messaging texts on Saturday and Sunday. The Shit Times and CNA keeps repeating PAP slogans that peasants are not hungry and sing praises of Jack Ma's 996, I ask you, which peasant not fed up?”

Unless companies stop encouraging 996, a full work-from-home model might not be feasible, said Ms Bowerbank-Chua.

As a result of Great Resignation, most peasants would need “very often, at least minimally transit to a a hybrid” sex work arrangement.