• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Spin - Minimum sum is a good deal

Many people who live in HDB units will not be able to touch their CPF & will end up owing the Spore gov't $$$$.

For the reasons why just take a look at this video made by Roy Ngerng who is being sued by LHL. He exposes the PAP"s CPF scam. The video brings up plenty of important questions & we have to thank LHL for bringing this to our attention:biggrin:

[video=youtube;KUb-stiXMM4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUb-stiXMM4[/video]

The restrictions are there for the greater good of all sinkies.

If you're good at managing finances, you'll have more than enough CPF at 55 to withdraw a significant sum.

If you're financially illiterate with low earning capacity, the minimum sum ensures that you won't blow all your life savings in a foolish manner.

At the end of the day, everyone is a winner in one way or another.

wMulew

The article proves that not only is the minimum sum a very small amount, it's not enough.

Roy Ngerng not only brought to attention the problem of the minimum sum but also the fact that the PAP is charging us interest for using our own CPF to buy a home. :mad:

Next GE I will be very surprised if the PAP is not punished big time by the voters

Asura

Roy Ngerng not only brought to attention the problem of the minimum sum but also the fact that the PAP is charging us interest for using our own CPF to buy a home. :mad:

Next GE I will be very surprised if the PAP is not punished big time by the voters

If you were to ask around, a lot of people will give you the shock face when you tell them about this!!!!