PAP should reward its Foreign Trash pet Tonychat for their landslide victory

Hello any PAP IBs here? Is Sergeant Mojito (aka SgGoneWrong) of the PAP IB platoon working today?

Can you please help to feedback to your PAP bosses that they should reward their Foreign Trash Pet Tonychat cos Tonychat contributed to PAP landslide victory!!

You see, his senseless attack on PAP, KPKB daily on every damn issue, attacking all Singaporeans indiscriminately, all contributed to the pissing off of the swing voters and many swing voters have doubt about the real Opposition supporters. Thanks to Tonychat that these swing voters goes to PAP!!

So, instead of you PAP supporters and IBs screwing him, please thank him for his positive contribution to the PAP victory and screwing up the Singapore Opposition cause.

Anyway, the reward for him is cheap cheap cos he can be paid in Ringgit and remitted to his bank account with Maybank Malaysia!

Whether Opposition win or lose, he has no long term interest in our nation

:rolleyes:

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 371
We are off to a grand party with good food to celebrate our win across singapore. Our mouths will be too busy to chitchat.

Congrats that your PAP bosses won big time. Hope you get your promotion to IB Staff Sergeant soon. You have indeed worked hard too.

Rememeber that our in-house foreign trash Tonychat indeed helped your PAP bosses to piss off many swing voters away from the Opposition. Please update your PAP IB officers on that. They should reward the job-less poor fuck with a few thousand ringgit.

Fake WP supporter trying so hard to make me famous again.. Why don't you admit you are a fake. Where got an opposition supporter ridicule another opposition candidate... Pls cut your stupid act lah and stop insulting the intelligence of others.

Jiu hu dog, wait for Mojito to recommend your bonus to his bosses. I know that you are a poor fuck, but just hang in there for a few more weeks.

Sergeant Mojito, remember to update your PAP IB bosses.

Say that again, jiu hu dog!!

• Lowlife.jpg
    Lowlife.jpg
    66.6 KB · Views: 102