PAP says you must be broke before you get any help

Very very very broke. ;) I m broke, but not broken enough to be eligible for any voucher. :(

you are damned bloody rich...no need any handouts at all
you should thank our benevolent and world class government for making you so rich
...and so powerful ...majulah singapura!!!
gst vouchers are for poor uncles like me...they help tremendously

How stupid can you be? If everything in sinkapore is transparent to all, we won't need be in this bloody mess.

It is crap to you only because you are a simpleton. Why don't you ask your wife to apply for welfare in sinkapore? Then come and share the experience, honestly ..ie, no doctoring of facts.

what bloody mess?
i don't see any bloodshe anywhere
the only bloodshed i see
is the red paint here by the CB Gang

you are damned bloody rich...no need any handouts at all
you should thank our benevolent and world class government for making you so rich
...and so powerful ...majulah singapura!!!
gst vouchers are for poor uncles like me...they help tremendously

Lee Ki Hor Gau Kan lah! Mai Kong Wu Kong Boh lah! :oIo::kma:

What's the point? Cannot zap..... Spread until beh tahan liao. :D

don't keh keh ok...ILS is dead from all zaps and from your clones....kehkeh for what
got money say got money lah
got power say got power lah
no shy to admit right
happy holidays!!!

If you read the article carefully you will realise that the reason why it came that far is the parents failure to ask for help in time. One would think that an insurance agent had a more realistic view of things to come

Ask your wife to apply for welfare and then share the experiences with us ...you have no bloody clue how hard and humiliating the process is. And how do you know that he didn't try to apply? The safety net is only good on paper.

you said like this...your luck will run dry at the horses and at the casinos
better repent and win some money back...cheers for a long long weekend...be good hor!

don't keh keh ok...ILS is dead from all zaps and from your clones....kehkeh for what
got money say got money lah
got power say got power lah
no shy to admit right
happy holidays!!!

Ask your wife to apply for welfare and then share the experiences with us ...you have no bloody clue how hard and humiliating the process is. And how do you know that he didn't try to apply? The safety net is only good on paper.

if you do not qualify
don't try to steal ok
our safety nets are for the poor
the disadvantaged and the sick and needy
obviously you are rich enough not to receive any financial assistance

ok lor since you said so
i will wish you good luck anyway
a gambler always needs blessings and luck
you can have all of these from kopi
don't forget to up me if you win ok ...good!

ok lor since you said so
i will wish you good luck anyway
a gambler always needs blessings and luck
you can have all of these from kopi
don't forget to up me if you win ok ...good!

Up your Kar Chng lah! :kma: Lee Ki Hor Gau Kan lah! Mai Kong Wu Kong Boh lah! :oIo::kma:

if you do not qualify
don't try to steal ok
our safety nets are for the poor
the disadvantaged and the sick and needy
obviously you are rich enough not to receive any financial assistance

What safety net? Ask the poor if there is a safety net? Why should a middle class become poor before they can get government assistance for health care?
Peppertail needs to understand the safety net in the sinkapore system. The safety is only good on paper.

What safety net? Ask the poor if there is a safety net? Why should a middle class become poor before they can get government assistance for health care?
Peppertail needs to understand the safety net in the sinkapore system. The safety is only good on paper.

so you are a middle class that has fallen through the safety net
poor thing. what have you done? if you are genuinely in need of help, see your mp.
if you qualify for any financial scheme, you will get it.
but don't steal from the welfare handouts or falsely declare your situation.it's treason...

They did not say that. Trying to start rumors again?

That is not an understatement , that is a fact...people who have not fallen through the cracks, will never experience, the "PAP says you must be broke, before you get any help"...when you reach that stage..do not ask yourself that question, "why, whom, did I vote for"...you are better off DEAD!..the hard truth!:(

You can't seriously expect the government to finance and help you maintain your middle class standard of living. I sure hope my taxes go to the people that need it most, the POOR!

this is the best comment I've read for a very long time!!!
well done!!! wonderful and magnificient comment!!!
...oops...release me from your IGNORE list to receive this rare accolade from Kopi..sir!!!

so you are a middle class that has fallen through the safety net
poor thing. what have you done? if you are genuinely in need of help, see your mp.
if you qualify for any financial scheme, you will get it.
but don't steal from the welfare handouts or falsely declare your situation.it's treason...

Why you so blur want? Please re-read my post, okay? Drink you kopi-o ...ask for kau.

In one of the morning talkshow, I remember somebody complained that when he talked to the CDC hotline for assistance, the officer actually asked that his daughter who is studying in Poly dropped off the course and work and after that still not enough then they will give assistance!!

May your family get hit with cancer and may the fight take years so that your finances can bleed till you join the poor. Then you can appreciate what I am telling you.
Everyone is entitled to decent living standard in a developed country.

In one of the morning talkshow, I remember somebody complained that when he talked to the CDC hotline for assistance, the officer actually asked that his daughter who is studying in Poly dropped off the course and work and after that still not enough then they will give assistance!!

No, it is not true. Sinkapore has good safety net, according to our ministers! :D