• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP On The Offensive..Has Dispatched 1500 Cyber-Commandos To Forumsites In Spore.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Play this soothing music first if its too long winded.
[video=youtube;0F4gaa7fLE0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0F4gaa7fLE0&feature=related[/video]

PAP who has always been deaf to all criticisms has finaly concedes after post mortem finding
on a dismay 2011 election results the worst in their history that the internet/digital influence
in the many forumsites in spore has played a role in costing them a black eye..in a pre emptive move
for the party future PM Lee has announce that he has dispatch about 1500 cyber-commandos with another 4500 under going trainning
on a secret mission to engage,
cyber -dialogue and defuse the anti PAP hatred by
netizens sporeans who are very anti PAP and voicing flaws in the system
in the many sites namely TR,TOC,HMZ,SBF,sg politics,sg forum,facebook,yahoo and private blogspot..etc
Netizens are the one that need to be seriuosly engage...not the uncles and aunties at the hawker centre he says..:D

To all sbf respected members.. sammyboy is renowned for its no hold barred arena
where breaking the rules of engagement is the norm causing others fear to tread in this wonder site
even the boss has been using vulgar words,bully n :oIo: on newbies setting a bad example.
Please please i urge members to welcome these commandos with open arms..don't hantam them kuat kuat lest they go mad
make them feel at home,knock some senses into them,give these newbies commandos some air to breathe
so that they can give sbf a good report to their boss..ok:)

... Please please i urge members to welcome these commandos with open arms..don't hantam them kuat kuat lest they go mad make them feel at home,knock some senses into them,give these newbies commandos some air to breathe
so that they can give sbf a good report to their boss..ok:)
dat samburger has oredi bent backwards 2 help dem integrate in2 tis kopitiam wif his moderated area ... :rolleyes:

so, u want us oso 2 cook curry in tis kopitiam oni wen dey r not around? ... :rolleyes:

Expect more ivebert, clinton666 and ah gay wannabes coming? :confused::confused:

No need to send commandos! It would be like killing chickens with a parang! There are already more than 60% of citizens who are already on guard!. This is called Civil Defence - SCDF in short! Haven't you heard of Total Defence?

Unless you are what the Filipina FT described you - scoot off in them of trouble or war! (keke say migration when in actual fact you are just like any FTs in any country!) Remember, you fight for your country, not fight for the political party in power!

In times of war i'm ready to butt smash traitors like GAY CHAO HAI! :D:oIo:

Expect more ivebert, clinton666 and ah gay wannabes coming? :confused::confused:

LHL must be much dumber than i thought.....................

these so-called cyber commandos will only make more people hate PAP even more......................LOL

Got money one? If the pay is 10k a month I think we can all volunteer to do this duty! Maybe it is time to register a clone to volunteer for national duty!

LHL must be much dumber than i thought.....................

these so-called cyber commandos will only make more people hate PAP even more......................LOL
Hahahaha.... quite true..... must chok chok them, make them angry then hor ser liao, many Gay & Gays will appears

lol... that's LHL's idea of "engaging" the electorate... i'll laugh my ass off if these 1500 paper commandos ended up enlightened and turn against their masters

In an uncensored environment, PAP supporters will not be able to win because they are just supporting PAP's opinions, not their own opinions. There is no way they can win a debate because they will never be able to match the passion you have when you truly have an opinion of your own.

lol... that's LHL's idea of "engaging" the electorate... i'll laugh my ass off if these 1500 paper commandos ended up enlightened and turn against their masters

hope they all come here.....................i shall turn them.................

You are right,
every time that shortsighted cunt appears here my degree of tolerance toward the gahment dips

botak, learn to cool down some more. not good for your hair if you are stress

make them feel at home,knock some senses into them,give these newbies commandos some air to breathe so that they can give sbf a good report to their boss..ok:)

always had the idea they were around since old Delphi days... Monikers like Goh Bock Seng and alike... :p:p:p

Singapore government is facing deficit soon .
Look at the number of supporters for Presidency during office hours .
Who unless civil servants will attend .
They the Singapore Gov will find means to fine, summon, court cases, charges to slap on peasants .
Mark my words it will come . As we speak it underway .