• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP NO LONGER WANT EARLY ELECTION

A Singaporean

With the utterly ridiculous manner and totally incompetence by which the PAP gahmen go about to contain the virus, they now know the ground is no longer sweet.

agree absolutely, even the handouts have negated all of whatever was a feel-good factor with this snafu :rolleyes:

PAP can put 100% blame on Josephine Teo. She screwed up for the party. Huo Gai!

Pap always hv the Mercedes "hv arrived" factor' when mess are cooking up.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

BUT NOBODY DARE TO GO INTO THE MERCEDES

ALL HIDING IN AMBULANCES LIKE POLICE IN RACE COURSE ROAD

AND ALL OF THEM WITH BROWN SKID MARKS DOWN THEIR PANTS

ARSELOON NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO BERAKING IN HIS PANTS

AND THEY NOT SURE IF BERAK FROM THEIR BEING SCARED SHITLESS , OR C19 INSIDE THEIR BODY AND INTESTINES

ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH MANY MANY MANY MAIDS IN THEIR HOUSEHOLD
INCLUDING MAIDS JUST TO WALK THE DOG

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

PAP listen to the people u can still complain? :cautious:

PAP can put 100% blame on Josephine Teo. She screwed up for the party. Huo Gai!
she can demand saf and cruise operator to directly listen to her instruction?or she need approval from other minister to get approval?

The devils in white are scared now. :wink:

But they have absolute control of the media, now augmented with POFMA.

@JohnTan please advise the government on the best date to hold elections between now and the constitutionally-mandated latest date in 2021

Anytime is a good time for the PAP to hold elections. Through this pandemic, it is clear how hard the PAP has worked to ensure sinkies have enough masks, health care and food security. In the meantime, the oppies are doing nothing as usual. How to vote for oppies like that?

agree With you. Sinkie oppies Are beyond hopeless, bunch of complete retards scoring cheap points than having any substantial strategy.

Let me explain it to you morons....

PAP is like a Toyota. But it has recently shown significant wear and tear and is breaking down often.

Oppo parties is like a fucking tricycle.

Will u choose a tricycle cos u are annoyed with the servicing for the Toyota ?

PAP is like a Toyota. But it has recently shown significant wear and tear and is breaking down often.

Stupid binary mentality.

Pap may yet spring a surprise on the oppie. Understand SPH is frantically installing digital screens in HDB lift lobbies all over Singapore, despite the CB. Already more than 10,000. I see them popping up one by one every day in the neighbourhood. If public rallies are not allowed, these screens will be very useful propaganda tools for the govt to showcase all the goodies it has given out and estate improvements. Already you see town council ads all over the screen. Joke is sph is paying for the hardware and installation, but govt is using it mostly as not many advertisers like the idea of lift lobbies.

Bro now I cycle to work and my health has never been better! :laugh:

wat erections? ... ah loon can copy ze mighty magyars ...